Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,918 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 14th November 2019
Keith Christian
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Josephine Blackburn
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Robert Hall
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Shirley Puckett
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Rae Cunningham
More Photos & Videos
Lifeline 24 5 star review on 4th December 2018
Raymond Street
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Now is the time
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and next day delivery as promised even though I only ordered it at 6pm on a Friday! Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly brilliant service while installing felt like nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy to set up, feel so much safer living on my own knowing that I have you if I need you 24/7. I have gained so much more confidence and can now go down the garden and not worry that I could fail as the distance it reaches is really good. Very pleased
Posted 6 days ago
Very good for peace of mind but not used it yet for any emergencies.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with my Lifeline it has given me the confidence to go into the
gardening my own knowing that should I fall there is help at hand. As I am my husband,a carer I now know that I can use it to get help at any time of day or night.Thank you Joy Groom
Posted 6 days ago
Service & set up easy & painless, just what was needed
Posted 6 days ago
It is so reassuring to know that help is just a button push away. I feel confident knowing that a fall or other incident in the house or the garden will never again leave me wondering how to get the help I need. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy step by step set up process and outstanding supportive customer care. My family and I can now relax knowing that I am safe with an established alarm system in place at home. Total peace of mind for all!
Posted 6 days ago
we purchased the Lifeline24 fall detector package, initially with a wrist pendant, but this didn't work out for my dad, but Lifeline24 were happy to replace it with the neck pendant promptly without question. My dad has balance issues, so its good to know that if he falls while wearing it, we'll be made aware, or the emergency services called.
Posted 6 days ago
Very simple installation with helpful team at the end of the line for testing. Overall I am well impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant service Quick to response to all calls for even when my alarm went of accidently very polite to talk to
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to sort out from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
It came quickly and works well.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived very quickly went over to fit the system into my relations home only to find him laying on the floor all good this time after we had him checked
Fitted the alarm very easy to install and test

Great service A++++
Posted 1 week ago
Every thing about the company are about helpfulness and caring.
From the initial enquires to installation.
Even when I said I was going to look around a little more the sales team didn’t even attempt to discourage me.
That’s one of the main reasons I did get back to them.
Would highly recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
My reason for making the purchase was for peace of mind as I am 81 and live alone. I have only had the system for 48 hours but it seems ok.
Posted 1 week ago
Equipment arrived speedily and I am hopeful that I can install it as easily as all the reviewers have - then it will merit 5 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and fast and easy set up. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in setting up alarm, very helpful in doing this. On ordering item, this was received the following day. Key safe l ordered was of a high standard. So far after only 6 days since in purchased item for my Mother, l cannot fault anything.
Posted 1 week ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.78 based on 4,918 reviews