Lifeline24 Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,578 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline24
4.7
Based on 6,578 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Lifeline24 Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

11 Robberds Way,, Bowthorpe Employment Area,, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Andrew Southgate
Lifeline24 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Steven North
Lifeline24 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Sarah Fallon
Lifeline24 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Samuel Price
Lifeline24 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Doug Cable
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works well for reassurance while my daughter works. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It came the day after it was ordered. Easy to fit. Very pleased with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the setup very easy but find the wrist alarm a little big on my wrist. I have not used the unit as yet but it seems a very good unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absoluty petfect serviice. N0 complaintes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly understanding people on the phone. Next day delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I feel so much safer now, especially living alone in a house with stairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arived.next.day..Well.packaged.and.product.well.made. Just.what.I.wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am wearing the wrist type lifeline Alarm It fits well , we have tested it & seems good so far . Fortunately not had to use it as yet . Didn’t find it that easy to set up though , adviser helped us .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient set up - giving a great feeling of confidence. Your operators were friendly and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought a lifeline for my Nan after she had a fall and was not found until the following day. This gives us peace of mind as she lives alone and although 93yrs old, wants to keep her independence. We know that should anything happen we will be contacted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like to be able to give you a glowing review of your product, but at this point, we have had no practical experience with its effectiveness and hope we don't have to test it any time soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful advisor on the phone. Arrived 2 days after ordering with easy set up instructions. Only problem is getting my Dad who has Dementia to keep it on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are very good for my elderly mum
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
had a few problems with the normal phone line unit but this 'sim card' unit appears to be a great upgrade. The customer service I received from lifeline was second to none. Great customer focused company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I organised this for my elderly mum, the service itself has gone ok unfortunately my mum has had to go into a care home & on informing the company & to arrange the return of the equipment I was informed that although the 2nd years payment had been made in full in March until April 2023 my mum would not be receiving any refund of her unused contract, the chap on the phone even suggested I find someone else to use up the rest of the contract. I am appalled that apparently by paying upfront it was said that it was unfair on monthly payers who actually can just stop paying when they need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon. Thank you for getting in touch today and for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with your experience with our Personal Alarm Service. I have escalated your concerns to our Senior Management Team, who will investigate the matter and contact you within 5 working days. Kind Regards, Ash
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with service and kindness with all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
At the moment it is not up and running as the watch buckle was not attached, but in pieces in the bag. A replacement is being sent but not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lilian, Thank you for getting in touch today and for leaving us your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that you have experienced some difficulties with your new Lifeline24 equipment. I had arranged for a member of our Customer Support Team to get in touch with you regarding this matter. This Operator has confirmed to me that the issue has now been resolved and the Account is now running smoothly with the new equipment installed. Thank you again for your time and for leaving us your feedback. I would like to apologise for any upset or inconvenience caused. Should you have any further comments or queries please feel free to get in touch on 0800 999 0400 or by emailing info@lifeline24.co.uk. Kind Regards Ash
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery time. Testing was easy. Friendly service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't get it to work from her land line when plugged in the phone does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Carol, Thank you for getting in touch and for leaving your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have been experiencing technical issues with the Lifeline24 Personal Alarm Unit. Following this review, I arranged for a member of our Technical Support Team to get in touch with you to rectify the issue. I can now confirm that this call has now taken place and additional equipment is on its way to you that will resolve the matter. If you experience any further difficulties with the installation, please do not hesitate to contact us again for further technical support. If you have any questions or queries of a different nature, please feel free to get in touch regarding those as well. Kind Regards, Ash
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifeline24 is rated 4.7 based on 6,578 reviews