LifeInsuranceExpert Reviews

4.74 Rating 548 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LifeInsuranceExpert
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LifeInsuranceExpert ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was over in less than 10 mins 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very knowledgable and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional support and advice many thanks Sam Regards Edward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and knowledeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was quick simple and dealt with very professional agents"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent Service, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I got was very excellent and I was pleaded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, takes full information and offers informative and appropriate choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good explained easily to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive & found them friendly and helpful. Even though we are recorded David still had a nice chat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The broker l spoke with was very helpful and and she explained everything clearly. Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good lady very polite and explained everything really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Charles was excellent. The person who answered the phone and called me a dood just about lost Charles the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"gave me as much information as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The representative was very helpful & clear with all the information & took his time to explain everything to us in a manor that we could understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LifeInsuranceExpert is rated 4.74 based on 548 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This