LifeInsuranceExpert Reviews

4.71 Rating 412 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LifeInsuranceExpert

How would you rate LifeInsuranceExpert?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Explained policy well and in full detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Sandra Joseph
Verified Buyer
"Affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Raymond Goulty
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and easy to talk too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
James Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Made it clear and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Skora
Verified Buyer
"easy service to use with a friendly and efficient consultant to talk you through the process"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha Ryder
Verified Buyer
"Happy with straightforward information and telephone conversation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Gave us the right cover for our needs and explained all the details"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brian Goulding
Verified Buyer
"Tom cannon very good and professional answered all my questions and query’s and made my choice easygoing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Collishaw
Verified Buyer
"I was looking to take out life insurance for both of us as it was something I found really uncomfortable to think about let alone talk about but it was one of those awake at 3 am worries- I realised the only way I could put it to one side and not worry was to deal with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MICHAEL WEDGE
Verified Buyer
"EXELLENT, EASY TO TALK TO, HE LISTENED TO WHAT I WANTED, AND MADE ME FEEL AT EASE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Foey
Verified Buyer
"They were quick and efficient, explained everything clearly, listened to my concerns and advised me on everything I asked re the policy I required. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scott Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"Straightforward process and a good price too.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Parker
Verified Buyer
"He was very friendly, helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Charlesworth
Verified Buyer
"Very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pauline Doherty
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norman Sutcliffe
Verified Buyer
"No pressure selling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise Prior
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and explained everything and made it easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Luke
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wendy Teare
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly staff.easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Maxwell
Verified Buyer
"Rhys was very friendly patient and informative. He took the time to explain things have me space and time to review the information. He got me a comparative price for the policy I requested which I was very happy about. The cover I wanted is immediate which is a positive and moreover the insurers cover 44 types of illnesses. I hope I don't have to use it but glad I got the cover thanks to the lovely service I received from Thus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LifeInsuranceExpert is rated 4.71 based on 412 reviews