LifeInsuranceExpert Reviews

4.72 Rating 474 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LifeInsuranceExpert

How would you rate LifeInsuranceExpert ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gail Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Simon Hiscocks
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy and Customer service Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agent. Provided excellent advice and found a very comprehensive and price competitive product that exactly met my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charles Blake
Verified Buyer
"Just excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and pleasant staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Athanasius Calliafas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and feed back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ANDREW MCMULLAN
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The person I spoke to appeared knowledgeable and was able to answer the questions I gave. He was very patient with me. He spoke clearly and was easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frederick Okon
Verified Buyer
"I was promised a call back and never got one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant advice and easy set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Oneill
Verified Buyer
"Applied on line through compare the market, phone call received and a time was arranged.. Spoke with an advisor who went through the application thoroughly explaining everything in details and was able to understand everything quite easily, any queries were answered in detail and I was very satisfied with the options given and chosen by me. A very efficient advisor and it was all done to my satisfaction by phone and all correspondence have been received forms sighted and policy delivered all to my satisfaction thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Chilton
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy to use and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Kemble
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service .helped me find what I was looking for .very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Gilliver
Verified Buyer
"The person talking to be was very polite and listened to what I required. I was really pleased with what was offered. The service was fantastic which you don't always find in this day and age. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eva Kovasznai
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant and fantastic!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole Cook
Verified Buyer
"The advisor explained All about it especially when I asked questions I was pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Luke was great! The information was very clear and enabled me to make an informed decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samuel Bediako
Verified Buyer
"The expert was knowledgeable and had answers to all my questions. And also had the willingness to help me with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful on life insurance. chuffed with new policy. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Knebel
Verified Buyer
"No assle stright forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LifeInsuranceExpert is rated 4.72 based on 474 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This