LifeInsuranceExpert Reviews

4.75 Rating 621 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LifeInsuranceExpert
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate LifeInsuranceExpert?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful people at the other end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great deal nice and easy to get sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very knowledgeable answered all questions competative prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and advice given"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the insurance I got"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"dealt with my questions and concerns very quickly..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very nice and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic! Will definately tell my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service. Advisor listened to what I wanted and was prepared to listen and reasses as I changed what I was looking for. No hard sell. Every step talked through and time given to for discussion. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"unreachable customer services for queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely efficient making the process easily understood. Would have no hesitation in recommending a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your advisor was very patient and helpful, doing his utmost to ensure that I should get the product I required. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good telephone manner, not pushy. Provided just what I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The guy made it very easy. Was very impressed with the service i recieved to get my life insurance finally sorted. Glad i googled. Would highly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Polite telephone call expert advice very surficantly delt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top job nice and quick and all the questions asked and responded too in a respectful manner... highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff very helpful and supportive, explained everything perfect.felt at ease.very pleased with service thank you 😊."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LifeInsuranceExpert is rated 4.75 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This