LifeInsuranceExpert Reviews

4.72 Rating 341 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend LifeInsuranceExpert

How would you rate LifeInsuranceExpert?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tara Flannigan
Verified Buyer
"we are very happy. service was great all the questions we asked got answered nothing seemed to be to mich trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really helpful and attentive advisor who found the right insurance for our needs. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Graham Hendy
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and friendly staff would reccomendreccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Hart
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly. I pressed the wrong one on first question. It would have been excellent. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Irving Campbell
Verified Buyer
"she was very helpful. very clear in explaining the details of the policy. yes i was realy happy talking to her"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Morian Mpala
Verified Buyer
"He was very polite and professional. He explained himself clear and fluent communication which l really understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Connor Mc Cabe
Verified Buyer
"Great service and really looked after me providing me with good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lynn Oneill
Verified Buyer
"I wasn’t quite sure what I was looking for so he went through everything with me. When I didn’t understand something he took his time explaining. He even put up with my 2 little ones shouting in the background. Pleased I rang. Please pass my sincere thanks to him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Deniz Murat Arslan
Verified Buyer
"He was kind and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The whole experience was ok and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samantha Cruwys
Verified Buyer
"He was very articulate and sensitive when chatting to me and put me at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Helpful, but still working on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alistair Kerr
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy one less thing to worry about"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carolyn Jean Gregory
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick and simple advice !! Just what we needed We are very happy with the overall outcome Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline Donoghue-Luckhurst
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon Williams
Verified Buyer
"Gave all the information I needed and explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sharon Williams
Verified Buyer
"The policy was explained in to me in detail I felt relaxed and reassured not Pressured thank you. I can now relax and not worry about my end of life And the pressure and impact it would have on my family without this life insurance policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Whitehouse
Verified Buyer
"I went on to Google website and asked for the best life insurance, it came up with your name and it was so easy to get it installed thank you,10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LifeInsuranceExpert is rated 4.72 based on 341 reviews