Life Insurance Cover Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,123 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Life Insurance Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Life Insurance Cover Reviews

About Life Insurance Cover:

Compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Insurers. Our advisors do all the hard work for you, to get you the cover you need at the best price.

Life Insurance Cover provides a completely FREE service for our customers. Save time and money by using us to get your life insurance policy in place!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Insurance Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gooddddddd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do I get it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cooooooooooool!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i dont really no
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent I hope it goes in it would really help me my partner and little baby boy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cooooooooool
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I want this money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple application takes 2 minutes of your time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow super
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I want to cover me and my partner for furnal and a gift for my children and my grandchildren
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peace of mind for my family know that they have money to cover expenses what ever they need to pay out cover fees
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Life insurance is one of the most important things of savings to protect and secure your loved ones in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery jes ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's made me feel better noing my kids will be safer and better off financially
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peace of mind knowing my family members won't have to pay out eney think when I die it will help them in there time of need when I am gone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I will need to wait and see how I fell about it when the time comes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just want check my life insurance how much long it to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It means my kids won’t be left in debt after I go
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Life Insurance Cover is rated 4.78 based on 1,123 reviews