Lifecoverquote1 Reviews

4.67 Rating 42 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Lifecoverquote1

How would you rate Lifecoverquote1 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best thing about this service is that it is free of cost initially. I was asked to pay them only when I was completely satisfied with what they were offering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"My brother recommended me to Life Cover Quote1 to get life insurance quotes. And, I'm happy that I got recommended to these guys! Simply - They are best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"When it comes to life insurance policies, nothing caters for my needs better than that of lifecoverquote1.com. I’ve has used their services before for one of my cousins and this time I had my family benefitted with their expertise. They’re always in time, quick to respond and transparent in their information. And that makes the process real easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Overall, the standards of service were nice and commendable. Some room of improvement in the customer support email response may be there, but it goes nice and steadily. I’ve got a lot of appreciation for their updated information and regular follow up. They do it well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Overall, the standards of service were nice and commendable. Some room of improvement in the customer support email response may be there, but it goes nice and steadily. I’ve got a lot of appreciation for their updated information and regular follow up. They do it well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"LifeCoverQuote1 is one of the finest service providing company in life insurance niche. In my case, all what I did was filling up the form pasted at their home page and rest it was their job to do. I am very happy with the plans I’ve been offered and have finally decided to take up one of those."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"They didn’t tempt or force me for a certain insurance plan. I was given full information and detailed comparative analysis about different insurance companies and their plans and once I paid them once I was ready to take their services. The way they handled everything is so pleasing and exemplary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Our experience with lifecoverquote1.com wasn’t much bad but it wasn’t great either."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It wasn’t really the best thing to choose these guys. They wasted time initially and although they completed the work subsequently but I get a feeling that they could have done it far better. Not the most ideal company to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you for all your support, coordination and advice. It’s been really nice to have your service for figuring out the best life insurance plan for me and my family. In the end, I’m happy and contended with the insurance plans I’ve got. Thank you all once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fairly good experience. Everything went as was anticipated and it ended up nicely by getting life insurance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"They’ve been just as good as I would expect them to be. Their representatives are pretty knowledgeable and committed. I really feel that I won’t have had my insurance plans if these professionals were not there to guide me through. Excellent work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I liked so many things about them. Email response was little passive but that didn’t really bother me a lot. Overall, an experience I can count on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Really, really disappointing. I kept waiting for their follow up call and it never came up. Seems like they don’t much care about their clients!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Cool service! Something worth of giving a try if you are looking for life insurance plans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good one, I appreciate their customer support and administration. I’ve finally got life insurance plan for my family. Would surely like to recommend this service to all others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very nice. It was worth taking shot. Possibly the best experience for me in hiring online consultancy services. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice, polite and very cooperative staff members! Thanks for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"When I had first visited their website, I thought it would be yet another average online service claiming more than it can serve but since my first experience with them I’m really convinced about their potential and capability. They know how to tackle the issues with the clients, understand the importance of valuing client’s easiness and availability and very much consider the budget of their clients while chalking out insurance plans. And all these elements combine to make them one of the best in the business. I would surely recommend them to all I know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very nice, on spot, highly flexible and very reliable. A+ insurance plans info provider!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lifecoverquote1 is rated 4.67 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This