LifeAssureMe.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend LifeAssureMe.co.uk

How would you rate LifeAssureMe.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alfie Winter
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to get quotes from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Finley Walters
Verified Buyer
"I’ve got the insurance plan I was looking for, thank you for your assistance and guidance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amin Islam
Verified Buyer
"When I submitted my online query to them, they gave me a quote which was pretty comprehensive and very informative. And the best thing was that I was not made obligated to accept that quote. This means that this was a completely risk-free and transparent deal for me. I'd really recommend Life assure me to my friends.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Austin Glover
Verified Buyer
"This was our very first time dealing with LifeAssureMe and I must say that they proved lot better than out previous one. They knew our requirements and discussed the possible options in detail. Also, offered 25% discount on the insurance plan we agreed upon. Incredible deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Melanie Wilkins
Verified Buyer
"It was pretty nice experience getting bunch of quotes from Life Assure Me. Highly recommended..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reece Nolan
Verified Buyer
"They cover range of insurance companies, offer discounted rates, give continuous follow ups and communicate very politely. These are extraordinary features which made me a fan of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Josef Brand
Verified Buyer
"This company was flexible to deal with. They helped me processing thing in easier way, offered me some of the most economical insurance plans and kept following my case even when I not focusing on my case."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Chan
Verified Buyer
"Soon after I left my query on their website, they came up with a couple suggestions for my insurance plans and I picked up the one that appealed me. The most interesting thing is that they did not force me to buy any of the insurance plans which helped me comfortably make my choice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glen Dicken
Verified Buyer
"When it comes to insurance plans, these guys are the best in giving quotes. There is certainly no better choice than this one. This has been one of the finest online experiences I had in the last few years. Their services are so easy to use and comprehend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lino Martinez
Verified Buyer
"Once I submitted the form on their website, I received a couple emails and then a phone call from them. I was glad to see that they worked up really well on my case and that their customer support center was really active. They made sure that they supplied their all the acquired information to me well in time. It’s been a painless experience dealing with Lifeassureme.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joesph Camp
Verified Buyer
"Best insurance quotes provider ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sebastian Baldwin
Verified Buyer
"It was as if I had do to nothing to seek insurance policies for me and my family. All I had to do was to submit an online inquiry and they did the rest of the job for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Logan Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Had an excellent experience.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rachel Thomas
Verified Buyer
"They've got a very wide database and cover the insurance plans offers of almost all the companies operating in UK. And on the top of that, they’ve got a team of highly responsive and very responsible customer support assistants."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chang Colvin
Verified Buyer
"I'm very happy with their quotes. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Corey Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Unlike many other insurance companies the standout feature of LifeAssureMe.co.uk is they did not ask me for any complex medical certificates. Without any serious medical certification, they accepted my application and processed it. And I was also given 50% online discount on my premium which is something that I had not heard about from any company other than this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jake Hernandez
Verified Buyer
"Generally speaking of online services, I am rather skeptical about these services and do not much rely on these. Recently one of my friends recommended me to visit this company’s website and see what they have to offer to me. I contacted their website and then received a call from the representative on the same day. He did explain me everything about their policy and procedures and I once was finally convinced that the quote I received was reasonable I decided to buy it. It not only made the process easy for me but also changes my opinion about online services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Abraham Simmons
Verified Buyer
"I had a great experience! Without any hectic medial documentation, they helped me go through the process smoothly. Glad to have chosen them for buying me an insurance plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barret Sutter
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Archie Thorpe
Verified Buyer
"I’ve liked just everything about LifeAssureMe. They’ve been the best consultants I’ve met online. They accommodated me rather well and helped me get the right plan to insure me and my wife. Great one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LifeAssureMe.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This