Life Clothing Reviews

4.94 Rating 89 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Life Clothing

How would you rate Life Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Men McArthur
Verified Buyer
"great service even rang me to discuss the best size. absolutely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"B y doing everything with the time scale allocated"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ALFRED ERNEST WOOL
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies, we did inform you that there had been an issue with the wrong size sent to us and offered you a good will gesture,then re arranged a suitable delivery date when you are back from your holiday, as you weren't around next week.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products and service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen Hattle
Verified Buyer
"Super quick delivery and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Mcclorey
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quality. Ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Malcolm McKay
Verified Buyer
"Fit,colour,quality of Mayer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, delivery and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much Kevin, glad you are happy with the trousers.
Posted 1 year ago
A S Miklinski
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional service to the extent of personally measuring the waist size of my potential purchase. And backed up by e mail and phone support. Well done Paul Stocks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tony. For us online service has to be the same as our shop. Glad we got you sorted.
Regards Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Vanessa Duce
Verified Buyer
"Bought some jeans for my partner really pleased with them . Service and delivery was excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated and hopefully you'll shop with us again.
Kind Regards
Paul
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Genuinely outstanding and personal customer service. I made a mistake on my first order, which was rectified by a personal email late the same evening. It won't be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much Alex. It is a tough old market in retail and we do our best to keep all our customers happy, whether in store our online......Have a good weekend. Regards Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Cotter
Verified Buyer
"Had the product I needed. Excellent sevice. Goods arrived well packaged. Have joined there news letter so hope to use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antony Richard Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Quality products at very good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything as it should be. All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"easy to order good price fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TARVINDER GILL
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order item. Able to track delivery to an hours window."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darrell McCullough
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Corin Pilling
Verified Buyer
"Swift despatch and a lovely item- will certainly use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Life Clothing is rated 4.94 based on 89 reviews