Liddy's Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Liddy's Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Liddy\'s Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Liddy's solicitors are very professional and look after you and keep you informed along the way even with this pandemic going on. I can not praise them enough, they look after their clients well, and I appreciated and valued their opinions guiding me through it. I am so thankful for what you did. If I could give ten stars I would THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to complete conveyancing of my property in a very timely manner and all aspects were handled professionaly by Muhammad and his team at Liddys. Very happy with their service and work Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got on with the job with no fuss and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
while dealing with Liddys solicitors i found them to be very professional and always kept us up to date with progress , while at all times showing a sympathetic manor. They were always easy to contact when needed with quick response times whether this be through email or by phone would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be more satisfied with your service on the sale and purchase of my properties. I have, and will, recommend your services to friends, family and colleagues, you've been absolutely outstanding!! Mr Khalil has been so easy to deal with, every interaction has been excellent from a client perspective, you have communicated with me in a way which I have understood and been able to make the right choices for myself. You have acted professional, giving me excellent advice whilst been pleasant and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Liddy's Solicitors for conveyancing in the past and did not hesitate to use the service again. They make it a straightforward, hassle-free process delivered in a friendly yet professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
absolute fanstastic service from liddy,s solictors would recommend them definitely. thank you mr abbasi and all your team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed by the service, efficiency and cost to pursue my Personal Injury claim - handled by Arsalan Abbasi of Liddy’s. The advice, communication and response times were demonstrative of a capable and effective organisation; and I was kept informed at all stages of the process following a comprehensive briefing on day 1. The fee charged was extremely reasonable given the length of the case (over 2 years) to come to successful conclusion. I have no doubt in highly recommending this company. In addition to dealing with Arsalan, I have contact with others in the company and their help / support has being nothing short of superb. Their level of service has been far superior to anything experienced in several years of dealing with legal professionals….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liddys were efficient and curious dealing with my medical negligence claim. Very helpful and explained everything in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend. I will definitely have no hesitation using them in the future. Very professional and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, actions taken were exactly as initially stated. Kept fully informed throughout the duration of the claim, even during the pandemic. Polite and professional at all times, explained any advice given both pro's and con's to enable a balanced decision to be reached.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service would recomend 5Star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend using Mohammed at Liddy's Solicitors - he completed our sale and purchase in good time even in difficult circumstances, and did it with good humour too. He was really responsive throughout and reasonably priced. Will definitely use him again in future. Thanks Mohammed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We used Mr Khalil for our recent sale & purchase. Having had bad experiences with previous solicitors in West Yorkshire we believed all solicitors were the same. We were very happy with the service we received from Mr Khalil. We cannot fault him. He is transparent and honest and explains things in a clear way which is important if you don't understand the jargon. He responds promptly and we only dealt with him which was a breath of fresh air...we never had to phone a main number and wait for anyone to put us through. I presume he was very busy but it felt as if he always had time to answer our queries and act in our best interests. We don't plan to move again but if we do we would use Mr Khalil without question. We would highly recommend him. Thanks Mr Khalil.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t recommend liddys highly enough. All throughout my case they were always helpful and available to answer any questions, Kevin and the whole team were fantastic. Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We can't recommend Liddy's enough, they provide such a great service! Mr Khalil was great to work with on our house move. He was always available to answer any questions we had, no matter how small or ridiculous. He always explained things thoroughly and in a way that was easy to understand without all of the usual confusing solicitors speak. He was very detailed and methodical and made our move as smooth as possible. We would use Liddy's again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Professional & Helpful Everytime I Have Used Them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Khalil was very helpful and very responsive when acting for our house purchase. Would definitely use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, communication was superb, helpful, always replied back to emails and phone calls and the price was value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liddy's Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 150 reviews