Liddy's Solicitors Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Liddy's Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Liddy\'s Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 731 314

Email:

n.cantrell@liddys-solicitors.co.uk

Location:

The Old Courthouse
12 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Liddy's Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fantastic service! Kept up to date with everything! Brilliant staff and easy to communicate with, thank you for the work and effort, definitely would recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liddy's service was excellent, very efficient and professional. All enquiries were answered promptly and explained fully and we had regular contact throughout. I would definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't have had a better result. I'm very pleased to have chosen Liddy's Solicitors to represent me. Mr Abbassi was professional as well as kind, the two ladies at reception were very patient and helpful with me . Because of you this will be a great Christmas for my family ....thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hard working Clever Professional Deserve respect and trust
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot fault the work; always prepared, always ready, and just as frustrated as us when the other side made mistakes and caused delays. We are so grateful to Naheem and the team for all they did getting us into our first home. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They handled my case professionally was very happy with the solicitors I were assigned. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and professional. Resolved my personal injury claim caused by an accident on public transport. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I had an accident at work and suffered two fractures to my back. I contacted Liddys after a couple of months and they took my case on. I can only say that Liddys, Mr. Arsalan Abbasi, in particular were excellent, they kept me well informed throughout the whole process. They arranged private physio plus an occupational therapist who assisted with my medical needs and any equipment I needed. All in all I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a personal injury solicitor. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent solicitors very though and informative. took my case on when others said there was no case to bring. kept me informed all way thru the process .completed my case with upmost professionalism and confidentiality and won the case
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kept up to date with developments, although took a while to reach a verdict.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service received from Liddy’s Solicator’s has been supportive from the beginning to the end. Their communication has been great. As a firm you worked so hard on my behalf for the outcome you achieved, and for that, I cannot thank you enough. Thank you seems such a small word for all the work you put in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. I really feel that both Kevin Liddy and Mark Aldridge enabled me to get the best possible outcome from very difficult circumstances. They supported me throughout the process and Kevin listened when others didn’t. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin Liddy handled my case with the utmost care and attention , reporting any developements to me and assisting all the way to a very saticefactory result in less than 12 months, which my previous advisor made no result in 12 years, thank you Liddys Solicitors. George Barton
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, professional group of solicitors. Answered every question I had and got an amazing result. Couldn't have asked for a more honest, dedicated solicitor to help me with my case!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liddy's Solicitors were very good. They helped us win our Clinical Negligence case against Barnsley hospital. I would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for all you have done. All started from the sale in January to the purchase in May. You have made a stressful time easier with your professionalism, patience and steadfastness. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb support excellent resilience strives to do their best no matter how rocky the road is. Thanks Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot express my gratitude to Mr Liddy for all his excellent work on my negligence case. He was compassionate, professional and very understanding which I was very grateful for due to the nature of the case and although we started it on a disadvantage he was still willing to try on a no-win-no-fee basis and amazingly we succeeded. Liddys Solicitors helped me where no other solicitor in Barnsley was willing to try due to limitations and I’m so grateful he did, not only have they won my case but they’ve given me much needed closure on a very difficult time in my life. I wish all the best to the wonderful girls in the office and the Solicitors for all their kindness and great work. Thank you so much for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would and have recommended Liddy`s to any and every person who wants the best advice, service and outcome. Kevin Berry ps Use this comment as you see fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liddy's Solicitors is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews