Liddy's Solicitors Reviews

4.9 Rating 174 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Liddy's Solicitors
4.9
Based on 174 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Liddy\'s Solicitors Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly, approachable and thorough team. I had an absolute pleasure working with them for the third time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Liddy's Conveyancing for sale of our property and purchase of another. Very happy with service received. Happy recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service with a little dry humour thrown in for free!!! Thanks Mr Khalil, third time we been satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buying a property is a stressful business, Not with Liddys, thank you Mr. Mohammed Khalil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial telephone enquiry to legal completion - Mohammed Kialil and his Team have been EXCEPTIONAL. The whole Teams Commitment to SERVICE, I found, is Probably UNBEATABLE...!!! Liddy's work ethic proved to go the EXTRA MILE for me... Definitely!!! One HAPPY CUSTOMER..!!! :-))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! I wish I chose Liddys Conveyancing from the start as I had to change my solicitors 2 months after receiving my mortgage offer. Liddys were professional throughout and responded within minutes to any queries. Very reasonable price, great service, no delays, no waiting time, very quick and prompt with responses. I will definitely use them again in the future and would definitely recommend! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional and always responds to emails!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Liddy’s have always provided us with a very professional service, keeping us up to date at each stage of the conveyancing process. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used Liddys for two property purchases. They are very quick at dealing with requests and also frankly honest. I wouldn’t hesitate at using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Liddy's (Mohammed Khalil) a number of times over several years. They provide a responsive and professional service, communicating effectively - in person, by phone and via email - with competitive pricing. Definitely our ‘go-to’ Conveyancing Solicitor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I had few problems from the buyer side, but Liddy's team helped me solve them all. I'm using their service to buy a property soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic advice, support and effort put into helping us complete on our house purchase. This is the second time using Liddy's and again another smooth service. Nothing was too much and worked late to help us complete on the day we needed. We will certainly be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Worked tirelessly to get the result we hoped for, always kept up to date with anything important, made everything clear and understandable. Perfect Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were very satisfied with the help and support we recieved during the sale of our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a very easy process of purchasing a property! Everyone we dealt with at Liddy’s was very professional and all our questions were answered! We would never consider using anyone else in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Expert advice provided. No win no fee. Good settlement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, always on hand to answer any questions. What a great team. Thanks for helping us to buy our home and providing excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Me and my partner, have just bought our house, and used liddys to act as our solicitors, we can’t put into words how much everyone from liddys have helped us from start to finish, we have used other solicitors in the past, liddys are in a completely different league. they answered every question we had no matter what it was, and made it such a breeze, so friendly and professional. we would definitely recommend time and time again, and will for sure will be using liddys solicitors again in the future! Thanks for everything! Jack and Georgina .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr kalil very thorough and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Liddy's Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 174 reviews