Liddy's Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liddy's Solicitors
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 731 314

Email:
n.cantrell@liddys-solicitors.co.uk

Location:
The Old Courthouse
12 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Liddy's Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I would and have recommended Liddy`s to any and every person who wants the best advice, service and outcome. Kevin Berry ps Use this comment as you see fit."
Posted 1 day ago
"I can't tell you how much I appreciate the amazing legal work you did on my behalf. Thanks for prioritizing me as a client and doing everything in your power to help me win my case. Thank you again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service provided, very helpful and informative kept in constant contact with me, and reached a good solution of my case."
Posted 4 days ago
"I found Liddy's to be a very good and efficient firm in my dealing's with them. The solicitor I dealt with was Mr Abassi, I found him to be very approachable and amazingly helpful in explaining every aspect of my case, I would highly recommend Liddy's Solicitors.."
Posted 5 days ago
"I would seek advice, support and guidance from Liddy’s solicitor again. Their service is highly professional and also personal. I would. To hesitate to highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service received. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from the first visit to completion. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. My case was long and complex, and there were many hurdles to overcome. Kevin expertly guided me through it through it all, and communications by phone, letter and email were clear. My case took nearly 5 years to resolve, and while I privately felt ready to throw in the towel on several occasions, Kevin was building a rock solid case. Thanks to Kevin and the team I accepted a six figure sum as a settlement. I am now able to move on from what happened to me. Medical negligence cases in particular are difficult because of the amount that needs to be proved to win. Not every solicitor can take on those cases and get the same outcome. If you choose Liddy's you won't be sorry."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Liddy's solicitors acted on behalf of an elderly relative in what was quite a complicated medical negligence ciaim. We were kept fully informed throughout the case which ended positively. Many thanks to Mr. Liddy and his staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liddy's Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support