Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Licensed London Taxi Reviews

About Licensed London Taxi:

Book with an 'iconic' British black cabbie, our vehicles are kept in immaculate condition, luggage space more than the standard taxi, and can carry up to 6 passengers.

Visit Website

Phone:

+ 44 (0) 7519 055 741

Write Your review

Tell us how Licensed London Taxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
...Licensed London Taxi made us and all our guests, visiting London always happy. Reliable service, no hustle....- to say it simple... - order your Licensed London Taxi and lay down and relax... - your Taxi will be there - sure :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andreas Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
We were delighted with the efficiency when booking. Plus our airport pick up was on time, all went to plan as per our booking. Our driver who I would like to name was Tony Bull, was very helpful, courteous young man. We would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you once again for your service. We will be using you again when next we travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Margaret Thank you for such a glowing review . Your driver has been informed of your kind words . We hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards from us all LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt,friendly and courteous service. Very helpful with wheelchair access and with luggage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . it really is very much appreciated & We hope to see you next time in London best wishes from all at LLT
Posted 3 years ago
WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH OUR DRIVER MIKE WHO DROVE US TO WISBECH FROM LONDON. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE SHIRLEY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Shirley Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mark Thank you for such a glowing review . Your drivers have been informed of your kind words . we hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards LLT
Posted 3 years ago
the drivers were very kind and helpful beyond their duty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Joseph what a fabulous review you left us we really appreciate it . Your kind words have been passed on to the driver . we at LLT appreciate your custom and hope to see you next time Take care and Have a great day
Posted 3 years ago
good service and a friendly safe operator
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Every thing was perfect except the luggage space was less than our expectations .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Osman our vehicles have the ability to carry six passengers with luggage and although we managed to fit you all in the 8 big cases and six carry on suitcases you had was definitely the most we have ever managed to transfer at any one time .Maybe order two taxis next time to give you more room during the journey
Posted 3 years ago
Driver was extremely friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Amanda Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it . Should you need Us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of the rest
enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service ! Reliable and very friendly. Would use again without hesitation. Thank You !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a wheelchair accessible taxi to and from Heathrow airport. This was easy to book from overseas via email for both journeys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The driver has been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Taxi driver was very punctual, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this taxi service to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carlos Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the Very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
He arrived with plenty of time to spare and was very pleasant and extremely helpful as well as a good driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . its very much appreciated we hope to see you next time in London have a great day LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Taxi arrived early to give us plenty of time to get Mum aboard. Very experienced driver knew just how to secure Mum's wheelchair and drove carefully to minimise the bumps. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
the driver was very friendly especially with children. the car was clean and had water bottles .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
hi Rizwana
Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it .
should you need us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of it .
kind regards
LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, on time and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review .
We at LLT appreciate you doing so .
The drivers have been made aware of your kind words .
Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, in time, clean and well maintained cars, polite and pleasant driver. I would definitely recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Delia Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with great comunications easy disabled access in cabs very spacious with very friendly and helpful drivers who were great with the kids luggage n wheelchair couldnt do enough for us i would recomened this company to anyone and would definatly use again first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HI Angelina Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly an wonderful they were. Thank you for your service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sofia
Thank you for your kind words .
We are glad you were happy with our service.
If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Best in world
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
what a fantastic review
Short and to the point
So glad you were Happy with the level of service we provided
we at
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
hope to see you again
many thanks
LLT
Posted 3 years ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews