Licensed London Taxi Reviews

137 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Licensed London Taxi?

Your Rating
Sofia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly an wonderful they were. Thank you for your service :)
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sofia
Thank you for your kind words .
We are glad you were happy with our service.
If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Black Cab Are Part Of London Each Time I Come To London When I See Black Cab I'm Sure I'm In London
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best in world
Posted 10 months ago
what a fantastic review
Short and to the point
So glad you were Happy with the level of service we provided
we at
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
hope to see you again
many thanks
LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Katherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company is fantastic ! The reservation process was very professional and included the name of the driver along with a description and license number of the car that would be picking us up for our journey from London to the Port of Southhampton. Our driver, Thomas was prompt in picking us up from our hotel and our 1 1/2 hour journey was very pleasant to the port. Thomas went above and beyond our expectations in dealing with all of us and our luggage and even checking on us during the journey if we needed to make a restroom stop. I will definitely use this company again should I visit London and highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Katherine Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Latre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were about to miss our flight because we needed to change airport in London in a short time... But we got it! The driver was very nice and helpful! If I come back to London one day, I won't hesitate to call them if I need a taxi.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for the Review . Our handpicked drivers all have the Knowledge of London and are able to navigate its congestion and avoid long delays . So glad you managed to catch your flight . We hope to be of service next time you are here in London
regard
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Alan Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony and of of the guys that picked us up during our trip to London were exceptional. Their level of service was first class and they made my family feel relaxed and we'll look after.

Thoroughly precessional and very adaptable to our requirements.

5 star service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alan
Thank you for such a glowing review .
Your drivers have been informed of your kind words .
we hope to see you next time you are in London
kindest regards
LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Hira Malik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony has been amazing. Very friendly. He helped my son who was very tired gave him plenty of time, talked to us and gave advice and tips for our journey. Very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
HI Hira Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Cherise A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver Tony was excellent. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating of our time change for pick-up. We would definitely use this service again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Cherise
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review
Your driver has been made aware of your kind words .
its very much appreciated
we hope to see you next time in London
have a great day
LLT
Posted 10 months ago
DLCPS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used this service on four occasions so far for long journeys in and out of London with wheelchair users. Making arrangements was simple and straightforward with helpful advice from the company and a prearranged set price. The drivers were patient, helpful and cheerful. We enjoyed stress free transport in and out of the capital.
Posted 11 months ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers .Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Melvin Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt - Friendly - Clean - Sociable - Accomodating - Reliable a very good service and will be used again when again in the London city areas.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Melvin
What a great review you left us ;-))
We really appreciate you taking the time
We hope to be of service to you in the future
best regards from all at
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Jack J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Tony was waiting for our arrival from the States having tracked the delayed flight and drove us smoothly and efficiently to Kings Cross avoiding the traffic snarl ups. A veritable man with the "knowledge" . Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack
what a fabulous review you left us
we really appreciate it .
Your kind words have been passed on to the driver .
we at LLT appreciate your custom and hope to see you next time
Take care and Have a great day
Posted 10 months ago
Ray R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello:
Just wanted to let you know that our driver today (Paul) was great. We really enjoyed visiting with him and he was a very good driver.
Also we found your company to be very easy to deal with, which we appreciated. We're very glad we chose Black Cabs for our trip. If we ever have a need in the future, we will surely call again.
Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Ray Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Celine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kind and efficient
In one word: perfect
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this Fabulous Taxi company several times now.
On Every occasion they have been:
On Time; Well Presented; Very Clean Taxis and make the journey a pleasant one.
Have Had Some Great Conversations along the way, too.

Even had Free Wifi and Bottled Water available for Your Journey
Thank you Guys!
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Denise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul was punctual polite and very helpful.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise We really appreciate you leaving Us a review .I will pass on your comments to Paul and We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future . all the very best from Us here at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Tempe Kitson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony and Terry were both on time (actually a little early) to pick us up with a spacious, clean taxi. We used their services from Heathrow to our hotel, and from our hotel back to Heathrow. Easy to set up online before our arrival. Both were helpful and friendly, and it was a great beginning and end to our trip to the UK. We will be sure to contact them again when we return.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tempe
Was a pleasure to meet you both
Cannot thank you enough for your 5 star review
Terry and Tony are aware of your praise and
All at LLT are extremely grateful for your kind words and custom and look forward to be here for you when you decide you need us again
If we can be of any assistance to you in London we are only an email away
Kindest regards
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Stanley Paley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver Mick Dempsey was great. Picked us up on time, and got us wheelchair assistance at LHR. Ride was quick - thankfully not much traffic.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stanly Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Leandro Lessa Lopez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional service! Trustful, ponctual and very helpful. The car I've taken is very comfortable and safe. I recommend a Lot!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leandro Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Athena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cannot recommend Paul, Tony and this company highly enough. They were very friendly, extremely professional and went the extra mile. I am a Londoner born and bred and they impressed me! God bless them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Athena
We really appreciate you leaving Us a review .I will pass on your comments to Tony and Paul . We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future . All the very best from Us here at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Responded quickly so very easy to book. Driver was great. The vehicle was immaculate. The whole experience was very professional and I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
hi Katie
We really appreciate you leaving Us a FIVE STAR ***** Review . I have passed on your comments to your drivers and We look forward to see you travelling with us again soon . All the very best from all at LLT
Delete
Posted 1 year ago
Liz C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver Tony Bull was absolutely fantastic! Our daughter is in a wheelchair and was extremely well looked after, the taxi was fully accessible, with wheelchair base clamps and seat belts so she travelled in safety. Nothing was too much trouble and such care was taken when getting her in and out of the taxi. Tony wasn't just our driver, he offered us an excellent tour of London, whilst we travelled and we got to see all the main sights on our journeys and he was great with the kids, really friendly and generous. Taxi was pristine and extremely comfortable and spacious for our family of 4, including 1 large wheelchair. Would thoroughly recommend, especially is traveling in a wheelchair.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Liz
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to Tony your driver. We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 137 reviews