Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.93 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

How would you rate Licensed London Taxi?

Your Rating
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He arrived with plenty of time to spare and was very pleasant and extremely helpful as well as a good driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . its very much appreciated we hope to see you next time in London have a great day LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taxi arrived early to give us plenty of time to get Mum aboard. Very experienced driver knew just how to secure Mum's wheelchair and drove carefully to minimise the bumps. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Rizwana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the driver was very friendly especially with children.
the car was clean and had water bottles .
Posted 1 year ago
hi Rizwana
Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it .
should you need us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of it .
kind regards
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Nada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, on time and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review .
We at LLT appreciate you doing so .
The drivers have been made aware of your kind words .
Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Delia F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, in time, clean and well maintained cars, polite and pleasant driver.
I would definitely recommend you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Delia Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Angelina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with great comunications easy disabled access in cabs very spacious with very friendly and helpful drivers who were great with the kids luggage n wheelchair couldnt do enough for us i would recomened this company to anyone and would definatly use again first class service
Posted 1 year ago
HI Angelina Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Sofia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly an wonderful they were. Thank you for your service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sofia
Thank you for your kind words .
We are glad you were happy with our service.
If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Black Cab Are Part Of London Each Time I Come To London When I See Black Cab I'm Sure I'm In London
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best in world
Posted 1 year ago
what a fantastic review
Short and to the point
So glad you were Happy with the level of service we provided
we at
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
hope to see you again
many thanks
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Katherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This company is fantastic ! The reservation process was very professional and included the name of the driver along with a description and license number of the car that would be picking us up for our journey from London to the Port of Southhampton. Our driver, Thomas was prompt in picking us up from our hotel and our 1 1/2 hour journey was very pleasant to the port. Thomas went above and beyond our expectations in dealing with all of us and our luggage and even checking on us during the journey if we needed to make a restroom stop. I will definitely use this company again should I visit London and highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katherine Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Latre
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were about to miss our flight because we needed to change airport in London in a short time... But we got it! The driver was very nice and helpful! If I come back to London one day, I won't hesitate to call them if I need a taxi.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the Review . Our handpicked drivers all have the Knowledge of London and are able to navigate its congestion and avoid long delays . So glad you managed to catch your flight . We hope to be of service next time you are here in London
regard
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony and of of the guys that picked us up during our trip to London were exceptional. Their level of service was first class and they made my family feel relaxed and we'll look after.

Thoroughly precessional and very adaptable to our requirements.

5 star service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan
Thank you for such a glowing review .
Your drivers have been informed of your kind words .
we hope to see you next time you are in London
kindest regards
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Hira Malik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony has been amazing. Very friendly. He helped my son who was very tired gave him plenty of time, talked to us and gave advice and tips for our journey. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Hira Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Cherise A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver Tony was excellent. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating of our time change for pick-up. We would definitely use this service again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cherise
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review
Your driver has been made aware of your kind words .
its very much appreciated
we hope to see you next time in London
have a great day
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
DLCPS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used this service on four occasions so far for long journeys in and out of London with wheelchair users. Making arrangements was simple and straightforward with helpful advice from the company and a prearranged set price. The drivers were patient, helpful and cheerful. We enjoyed stress free transport in and out of the capital.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers .Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Melvin Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt - Friendly - Clean - Sociable - Accomodating - Reliable a very good service and will be used again when again in the London city areas.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melvin
What a great review you left us ;-))
We really appreciate you taking the time
We hope to be of service to you in the future
best regards from all at
licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Jack J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Tony was waiting for our arrival from the States having tracked the delayed flight and drove us smoothly and efficiently to Kings Cross avoiding the traffic snarl ups. A veritable man with the "knowledge" . Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack
what a fabulous review you left us
we really appreciate it .
Your kind words have been passed on to the driver .
we at LLT appreciate your custom and hope to see you next time
Take care and Have a great day
Posted 1 year ago
Ray R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hello:
Just wanted to let you know that our driver today (Paul) was great. We really enjoyed visiting with him and he was a very good driver.
Also we found your company to be very easy to deal with, which we appreciated. We're very glad we chose Black Cabs for our trip. If we ever have a need in the future, we will surely call again.
Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Ray Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Celine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kind and efficient
In one word: perfect
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this Fabulous Taxi company several times now.
On Every occasion they have been:
On Time; Well Presented; Very Clean Taxis and make the journey a pleasant one.
Have Had Some Great Conversations along the way, too.

Even had Free Wifi and Bottled Water available for Your Journey
Thank you Guys!
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your drivers . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Denise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paul was punctual polite and very helpful.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise We really appreciate you leaving Us a review .I will pass on your comments to Paul and We look forward to seeing you in the not so distant future . all the very best from Us here at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.93 based on 143 reviews