Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 158 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

How would you rate Licensed London Taxi?

Your Rating
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual, very knowledgeable about the route, courteous and friendly, and good value compared to competitors.
Posted 1 year ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YES! Ricky was fantastic! Black taxi service helped us right away with our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your driver . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have now used Licensed London Taxi twice, (in the last couple of years), for transporting both my disabled parents.

The taxi drivers that my parents had, were very patient, friendly, helpful & understood their particular needs.

The price that my parents were charged, were very reasonable, compared to other competitors.

I look forward to using Licensed London Taxi again, knowing that I am confident, for their reliability.

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Treville Thank you for your kind words . We are glad you were happy with our service. If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Andreas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

...Licensed London Taxi made us and all our guests, visiting London always happy. Reliable service, no hustle....- to say it simple... - order your Licensed London Taxi and lay down and relax... - your Taxi will be there - sure :)
Posted 1 year ago
Andreas Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were delighted with the efficiency when booking. Plus our airport pick up was on time, all went to plan as per our booking. Our driver who I would like to name was Tony Bull, was very helpful, courteous young man. We would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you once again for your service. We will be using you again when next we travel.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret Thank you for such a glowing review . Your driver has been informed of your kind words . We hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards from us all LLT
Posted 1 year ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt,friendly and courteous service. Very helpful with wheelchair access and with luggage.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . it really is very much appreciated & We hope to see you next time in London best wishes from all at LLT
Posted 1 year ago
SHIRLEY PIERCE
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH OUR DRIVER MIKE WHO
DROVE US TO WISBECH FROM LONDON.
THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
SHIRLEY



Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shirley Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark Thank you for such a glowing review . Your drivers have been informed of your kind words . we hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the drivers were very kind and helpful beyond their duty.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joseph what a fabulous review you left us we really appreciate it . Your kind words have been passed on to the driver . we at LLT appreciate your custom and hope to see you next time Take care and Have a great day
Posted 1 year ago
Sherri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service and a friendly safe operator
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Osman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing was perfect except the luggage space was less than our expectations .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Osman our vehicles have the ability to carry six passengers with luggage and although we managed to fit you all in the 8 big cases and six carry on suitcases you had was definitely the most we have ever managed to transfer at any one time .Maybe order two taxis next time to give you more room during the journey
Posted 1 year ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was extremely friendly and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it . Should you need Us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of the rest
enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
S Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service ! Reliable and very friendly. Would use again without hesitation.
Thank You !
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a wheelchair accessible taxi to and from Heathrow airport. This was easy to book from overseas via email for both journeys.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The driver has been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Carlos
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Taxi driver was very punctual, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this taxi service to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carlos Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the Very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He arrived with plenty of time to spare and was very pleasant and extremely helpful as well as a good driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . its very much appreciated we hope to see you next time in London have a great day LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taxi arrived early to give us plenty of time to get Mum aboard. Very experienced driver knew just how to secure Mum's wheelchair and drove carefully to minimise the bumps. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to see you next time you travel . Many thanks & All the very best from Us at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Rizwana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the driver was very friendly especially with children.
the car was clean and had water bottles .
Posted 1 year ago
hi Rizwana
Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it .
should you need us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of it .
kind regards
LLT
Posted 1 year ago
Nada
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, on time and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review .
We at LLT appreciate you doing so .
The drivers have been made aware of your kind words .
Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Delia F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, in time, clean and well maintained cars, polite and pleasant driver.
I would definitely recommend you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Delia Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 158 reviews