Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.96 Rating 158 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

How would you rate Licensed London Taxi?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He was chatty and polite and he turned up early but was happy to wait. Very nice service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Maja
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I took the taxi alone in the middle of the night and felt 100 % secure. We arrived before scheduled time. Very happy with the journey!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Maja
We Appreciate you taking time to write a review and especially one that addresses something so very serious . All of our drivers are Experienced and professional and regard safety as a priority . We do hope to be of service to you in the future .
kind regards
Team LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Claudia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your service can't be praised highly enough :) It was excellent and Paul was fantastic! :) I look forward to using your service again! :) Thank you so much! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Claudia
we really appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave us a Review . We have made Paul aware of the kind comments and at this rate he could make employee of the month ;-))
if you are in need of our services in the future please get in touch .
Best Wishes
Team LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything that you would want from a professional taxi service is there. Very punctual, comfortable driving, friendly, helpful and considerate where wheelchair users are concerned.
I have used this service half a dozen times for long runs in and out of London and have never had any reason to be dissatisfied.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dave Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing five star review . We have had the pleasure of transporting you and your family numerous times in the past and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued Custom and Support . We Wish You and you Family a Very Merry Christmas & a Healthy happy Prosperous New Year
regards
Team LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Chi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver, Paul Morris, waited for us at Heathrow (our flight was delayed) and drove us in his Mercedes Vito van, into London town. The ride was comfortable. Paul was friendly, knowledgeable and pointed out places of interest during the drive.
Thank you very much, London Wheelchair Taxis and Mr Paul Morris!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chi thank you for your kind words regarding your experience whilst using our Wheelchair transfer services, We have passed on your positive comments to Paul and We hope to see you in the New Year . Many thanks for your custom and best wishes for the future from Team LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice driver, on time and extremely helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Charlotte many thanks for taking the time to write us a review . We hope to be seeing you again in the New year . Take care and best wishes from all the team at LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I submitted my request and was emailed back so quickly. Price was great, perfectly organised for us. Our driver - Paul also known as 007 -was early, he rang to let me know he was outside waiting, which was fab. He couldn't have been nicer, a really great guy. He had a great sense of humour which is always good. He also drove us on our return journey, again communication was superb, we found him and had a very pleasant journey back to our hotel. Vehicle seated 6 people which was just what we wanted. Cannot praise the whole experience highly enough - thank you LLT.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Samantha Thank you so very much for your kind words . We are glad you were happy with our service and will pass on your comments to 007 If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk Take care and all the very best wishes from LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Vic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to book, no upfront payment, ontime, courteous and a very comfortable ride.
Posted 10 months ago
HI Vic Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Andy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Taxi company was outstanding especially tony & mick for being calm and keeping us informed at all times


Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andy Thank you for your kind words as transporting two Wheelchairs is not always an easy task . The drivers have been made aware of your positive feedback , They both appreciated you taking the time to let us know how the transfers were conducted .
kindest Regards
all of the team at LLT
p.s
Tony asked me to write this and said you and the boys will understand
TOON ARMY ;-))
Posted 10 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to engage, good communication beforehand, arrived promptly at the requested time, cab was spotlessly clean and the driver was friendly and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John Thank you for your kind words . We are glad you were happy with our service. If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and driver made every attempt to be flexible as there was a protest during the time of our original booking. Tony was funny and friendly. Would use this service again!
Posted 11 months ago
HI Laura Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your driver . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Jez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time we have used the service through the website. Booking service was great and the confirmation service absolutely excellent with confirmation of time and with details of driver, mobile number and vehicle number. We had a number of complex bookings over the week, with every one of them appearing on time and with complete knowledge of the booking details. Courteous drivers and clean vehicles. Will definitely be using them again on our next visit.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jez Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5 STAR ***** Review We are very pleased to hear that you were thoroughly satisfied with our service . We hope to see again in the future Best Wishes from all at LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, very early morning service to Heathrow AirPort, no fuss and a save drive. Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thank you for your kind words . We are glad you were happy with our service. If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Pat Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The drivers were on time, courteous and friendly. A thoroughly enjoyable experience.
Posted 11 months ago
HI Pat
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your driver . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Lorraine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I opted to take a taxi to Heathrow rather than take the tube and/or bus to eliminate the hassle of lugging around a big suitcase, etc…I am so glad that I did! Paul was right on time and got me to the airport in plenty of time for my flight. He was also very nice to chat with. I would highly recommend Licensed London Taxi as well as Paul! Thank You!
Posted 11 months ago
Lorraine thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a glowing 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to Paul . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kind, courteous driver who could not have been more helpful (and fun!)
Posted 11 months ago
Fiona Thank you for such a glowing review . Your driver have been informed of your kind words . we hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards from us at LLT
Posted 11 months ago
Zoe O Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived early, very helpful driver, would highly recommend and will use again in the future
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We (family of 5) used Licensed London Taxi to and from our hotel and Heathrow on our recent stay in London. We couldn't have been happier. Reserving the taxi is a breeze online. Both drivers were ontime, courteous, and very professional. Our middle child is in a wheelchair and both drivers knew exactly how to get him secured in the vehicle.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Chris
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all the feedback given on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Lorenzo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ottimo servizio anche per i disabili. Consigliato per non perdere tempo con treni o autobus.
Posted 11 months ago
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una recensione onesta. Noi di LLT ringraziamo per farlo. I driver sono stati informati delle sue gentili parole. La ringrazio molto per l'utilizzo di licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.96 based on 158 reviews