Licensed London Taxi Reviews

4.93 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Licensed London Taxi

How would you rate Licensed London Taxi?

Your Rating
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kind, courteous driver who could not have been more helpful (and fun!)
Posted 9 months ago
Fiona Thank you for such a glowing review . Your driver have been informed of your kind words . we hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards from us at LLT
Posted 9 months ago
Zoe O Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived early, very helpful driver, would highly recommend and will use again in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We (family of 5) used Licensed London Taxi to and from our hotel and Heathrow on our recent stay in London. We couldn't have been happier. Reserving the taxi is a breeze online. Both drivers were ontime, courteous, and very professional. Our middle child is in a wheelchair and both drivers knew exactly how to get him secured in the vehicle.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Chris
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all the feedback given on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your drivers. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Lorenzo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ottimo servizio anche per i disabili. Consigliato per non perdere tempo con treni o autobus.
Posted 10 months ago
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una recensione onesta. Noi di LLT ringraziamo per farlo. I driver sono stati informati delle sue gentili parole. La ringrazio molto per l'utilizzo di licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual, very knowledgeable about the route, courteous and friendly, and good value compared to competitors.
Posted 10 months ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

YES! Ricky was fantastic! Black taxi service helped us right away with our needs.
Posted 10 months ago
HI Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a 5 ***** Review We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments your driver . We hope to see you next time you are in London Many thanks & All the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have now used Licensed London Taxi twice, (in the last couple of years), for transporting both my disabled parents.

The taxi drivers that my parents had, were very patient, friendly, helpful & understood their particular needs.

The price that my parents were charged, were very reasonable, compared to other competitors.

I look forward to using Licensed London Taxi again, knowing that I am confident, for their reliability.

Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Treville Thank you for your kind words . We are glad you were happy with our service. If you should require any taxi transfers in the future just email us at enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk Take care and best wishes from LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Andreas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

...Licensed London Taxi made us and all our guests, visiting London always happy. Reliable service, no hustle....- to say it simple... - order your Licensed London Taxi and lay down and relax... - your Taxi will be there - sure :)
Posted 10 months ago
Andreas Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were delighted with the efficiency when booking. Plus our airport pick up was on time, all went to plan as per our booking. Our driver who I would like to name was Tony Bull, was very helpful, courteous young man. We would highly recommend your company to anyone. Thank you once again for your service. We will be using you again when next we travel.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Margaret Thank you for such a glowing review . Your driver has been informed of your kind words . We hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards from us all LLT
Posted 10 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt,friendly and courteous service. Very helpful with wheelchair access and with luggage.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a glowing review Your driver has been made aware of your kind words . it really is very much appreciated & We hope to see you next time in London best wishes from all at LLT
Posted 10 months ago
SHIRLEY PIERCE
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH OUR DRIVER MIKE WHO
DROVE US TO WISBECH FROM LONDON.
THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
SHIRLEY



Posted 10 months ago
Hi Shirley Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mark Thank you for such a glowing review . Your drivers have been informed of your kind words . we hope to see you next time you are in London kindest regards LLT
Posted 10 months ago
Joseph
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the drivers were very kind and helpful beyond their duty.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Joseph what a fabulous review you left us we really appreciate it . Your kind words have been passed on to the driver . we at LLT appreciate your custom and hope to see you next time Take care and Have a great day
Posted 10 months ago
Sherri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service and a friendly safe operator
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
Osman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing was perfect except the luggage space was less than our expectations .
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Osman our vehicles have the ability to carry six passengers with luggage and although we managed to fit you all in the 8 big cases and six carry on suitcases you had was definitely the most we have ever managed to transfer at any one time .Maybe order two taxis next time to give you more room during the journey
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was extremely friendly and helpful
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Amanda Thanks so much for the 5 star review . We really appreciate it . Should you need Us in the future just fire over an email and we will take care of the rest
enquiries@licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
S Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Service ! Reliable and very friendly. Would use again without hesitation.
Thank You !
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The drivers have been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a wheelchair accessible taxi to and from Heathrow airport. This was easy to book from overseas via email for both journeys.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an Honest review . We at LLT appreciate you doing so . The driver has been made aware of your kind words . Thank you very much for using licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Carlos
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Taxi driver was very punctual, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this taxi service to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carlos Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Us a Glowing 5 ***** Review. We appreciate all feedback on this independent Review Site and have passed on your comments to your driver. We hope to be of use to you in the future . Many thanks & the Very best from Us all at licensedlondontaxi.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Licensed London Taxi is rated 4.93 based on 143 reviews