Liams New Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liams New Store

How would you rate Liams New Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alaa
"Cheap insurance, and good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Juran Yun
"Fast shipping so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Chanin
"never had a problem with product description and as this was recommended by google felt confident in ordering the bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steve
"Bought a Google Mini Home. The reviews made me go for this particular model and I am glad I did, it does everything it says on the tin and more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simon Phillips
"good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Irene Humphreys
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Irene Humphreys
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Manpreet Singh
"What u want fill it and take ans"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
FRENKY
"hypersuperlative"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"I had my new plates on within four days now that's what I call a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Always shows what I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elantis
"Its so different this days do online shopping and find a right prices as well but google shop makes things so easy and simple! All you have to do is type item you looking for and go to shop sections and it will show you loads of different options and prices from all other the internet and different websites wich gives you a great idea where to buy it from for a good price and saves you loads of time searching internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liams New Store is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This