Liams New Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liams New Store
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Liams New Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cheap insurance, and good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Liams New Store? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Liams New Store receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://www.google.com.

;
"Fast shipping so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"never had a problem with product description and as this was recommended by google felt confident in ordering the bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a Google Mini Home. The reviews made me go for this particular model and I am glad I did, it does everything it says on the tin and more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"What u want fill it and take ans"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"hypersuperlative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had my new plates on within four days now that's what I call a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always shows what I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its so different this days do online shopping and find a right prices as well but google shop makes things so easy and simple! All you have to do is type item you looking for and go to shop sections and it will show you loads of different options and prices from all other the internet and different websites wich gives you a great idea where to buy it from for a good price and saves you loads of time searching internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liams New Store is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This