LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 381 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
92 on theory 47 on case studies 84 on hazard perception
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Practice questions were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone wanting to go into the test centre fully prepared
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I did pass with a good score. Thanks for a good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
nice, separated into small sections so it's easy to follow. a large amount of module 2 stuff which you can't find anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Successfully passed all the cpc tests first time which even amazed me. Got a discount on practical training from them as well which I took up and will start in the middle of feb. 🚛
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I fail 2 time because english not good but now i pass 1 time after hard study and this case study
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was really useful. passed everything first time and got a good priced medical out of it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
really good questions that set you up nicely for the real thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
answered emails really quickly and gave some good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best website For Module 2 by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
used for multiple choice test and passed. Will be returning when I do the module 2 case studies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Scored 94 on my multiple choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Davey boy only went and got a score of 94. Not bad for someone that hasn't studies for over 40 years! Bring on the test
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
medical was well priced at £50 and booked in smoothly and quickly. Training material is easy to follow an questions were realistic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I practise many time and this is 1st time I pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick to respond to questions about training.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would just like to inform you that I passed the module 2 theory (case studies) test this morning with a score of 48/50. I found your site to be very very beneficial to me as I had no clue about anything much that is involved in the practicalities that are required to gain driver cpc. Many thanks and I would certainly recommend this site to any one needing the information that is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Multiple choice questions for the module 1a test are up to date. Case studies are a true reflection of what you find in the test. I used a cd rom previously and it was crack so glad I was told about lgvtheory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 381 reviews