LGVTheory Reviews

4.90 Rating 375 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LGVTheory
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read LGVTheory Reviews

About LGVTheory:

HGV Driving theory test and CPC case studies practice for individuals wishing to become a lorry driver in the UK

Visit Website
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
LGVTheory 5 star review on 15th September 2021
John Thornhill
LGVTheory 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Lee Davies
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great website!! I had a little knowledge but what this tells you is unbelievable. Any issues just send a email and you’ll get a very quick reply! Couldn’t fault them at all! Few hours a night soon changes everything, passed all theory first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent price for all the stuff you get. There's videos and stuff to read if that is your style of learning but I just practiced the questions continually and passed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had all three tests booked the same day at the test centre which was a bit intense but managed to pass them all. Hazard perception was the most difficult one. Not because it's hard to pass but because when you see a hazard it is usually before it's in the scoring zone. So take the tips given on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a few tips of Edward in how to pass the hazard perception as I kept clicking too early and failing. Nice one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for some help to practice for my cpc model 2 and i came across LGV Theory it was worth every penny it helps you with everything you need to know
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't understand some of the questions but when I emailed them they took the time to respond and talk me through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i was looking for official practice questions like the theory but apparently the dvla don't do any. These were very good and a lot were similar to what came up in the test. I didn't meet any questions on the test where I thought, oh no, I haven't studied this. I'm quite anal about practicing for things so worked my way through all the questions and study guides. If you want to do it like me I would suggest cimmiting a few hours per night for a week or so to get through everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very comprehensive with lots off little tests and videos that stop you getting bored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Passed the theory and module 2 in the same day. Now onto the practical!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to pass three time before and I pass first time with this app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your support. Especially Emma, who helped me through the process of booking all the tests
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to follow learning material and good practice questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I studied for a couple of hours a night over two weeks and passed without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the website. I was worried that I hadn't covered all the areas required so signed up for the practice case studies which helped immensely Managed to pass the test without much effort
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
het just passed my cpc first time … do your homework with this app and you will do it too..lots to learn but do the questions watch the videos and youll smash it .. thanks a lot Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought dvds and books on cpc case studies and all of them were a waste of money. Spend enough time on this website and you will pass your theory, hazard and perception and cpc first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best £12.50 I have spent in along time. I got 47/50 in my test and would never of received a mark like this without LGV Theory. I completed all the 140 case studies which obviously helped in getting this mark. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After passing my test in the military in 2011 I never needed CPC till now 2019. LGV Theory gave me all the tools I need to relearn everything I needed to and successfully pass first time. A great learning tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I pass my test ,using this CPC case studie, guys don’t forget to read all material on cpc theory test is very helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Passed my case studies today got 42/50 this site help me out alot thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LGVTheory is rated 4.90 based on 375 reviews