Letter So Lovely Reviews

4.96 Rating 220 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Letter So Lovely Reviews

About Letter So Lovely:

Handmade, thoughtful, earth-friendly paper goods and stationary for all occasions.

Visit Website
A

Delivery - Fast

98.04%
Industry Average
Beautifully designed and packaged card - super speedy delivery & a really friendly business! Will definitely be ordering again and highly recommend xx
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
Lovely prints and personalised cards made by a lovely thoughtful lady. Nothing to much trouble for Sophie. Speedy delivery and packaged beautifully. Will definitely use letters so lovely again. Thank you Sophie.
posted 8 months ago - Lesley payne
I ordered a card for my husband for a very special occasion and had a personal message wrote inside, service was amazing and delivery was so quick, card arrived today and the packaging was just gorgeous the quality of the card and the standard are amazing! Will definitely be ordering again and couldn’t recommend them enough!
posted 8 months ago - Jade Bain
Where do I start?.. what a great company, I only use Letter So Lovely for all my print needs, I have many around my home! Superb communication, fast delivery, beautifully designed and eco-friendly using recyclable packaging! Sophie's company has also made several custom prints for me, and put exactly what I have in my head, into life! Iv never had any issues, never had to ask for a refund, her work is amazing, you wont be disappointed! A++ service all around!!
posted 8 months ago - Kayles Armstrong
Amazing service, both for regular orders and custom work. Couldn't Sophie recommend more highly. Super fast delivery, as well as eco friendly gift wrapping! I have so many prints, and will continue to purchase from Letter So Lovely as the quality is amazing.
posted 8 months ago - Lizzy H
Amazing service from start to finish. Sophie is so talented, the quality of the print was second to none as well as delivery being super fast. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Letters so lovely.
posted 8 months ago - April Browne
I purchased 2 prints and I must say how lovely they are! The delivery was speedy I was kept up to date with my order throughout. Such gorgeous packaging I will definitely be buying again and I'm recommending this company to my friends Keep up the good work Sophie you should be proud of yourself!
posted 8 months ago - Vicki Drake
Beautiful prints lovely collections for each room within the home will definitely recommend Sophie's prints fast delivery also Thanks again m Kind regards Laura Nelson x
posted 9 months ago - Laura Nelson
Communication and delivery were perfect and I totally adore my prints, ready to order more already! Thank you so much x
posted 9 months ago - katie harrington
Amazing service, Amazing prints. I wont go with anyone else, Sophie always strives that extra mile for her customers! I recommend her work to everyone I know. Super speedy delivery, super communication, very well packaged (which can all be recycled, bonus). What more can I say.......A++++++
posted 9 months ago - Kayleigh Armstrong