Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 994 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review Karan
Posted 2 months ago
Recipient really pleased with gift that arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Sam, it's great to hear that the gift set arrived with the recipient in good time. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered promptly to cheer up my friend, who loved her surprise gift. All beautifully wrapped and sent with as much care as you would give yourself (if not more). Letterbox gifts kept me up to date with dispatch and delivery. Thank you, would definitely recommend.
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We really appreciate your feedback and the lovely photograph you included. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Intriguing packaging letterbox format a big bonus for busy peaople
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Lorna, we take great care and time in to developing our packaging. We are glad it caught your attention.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent gifts and service. I wanted a change from sending flowers and a flat bottle of Sicilian organic red wine pleased my sister no end.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Karen. We're glad your sister enjoyed her wine! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of gifts, really speedy service and very happy customer and recipient 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marion, we really appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear that both you and the recipient were impressed with the quick postage.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully presented, gorgeous little gifts which my friend was delighted with ❤
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review Christine. We really appreciate your kind words! We are so pleased that your friend enjoyed her gift set.
Posted 2 months ago
Has been recieved in time so that's good. However, I placed the order (sharon) for my sister (sandra) so am a bit confused as to why correspondence is addressed to her?
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review. That is unusual, thanks for letting us know, we will take a look into that. We are pleased that your gift set was delivered on time. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Gifts were delivered on time and received by the recipient with no issues!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Kajal, we are pleased to hear that delivery was efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
lovely items well packaged, my friend loved it for her birthday
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that the gift set was well received.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Letterbox Wine Bottle for my son's 40th birthday. He thought it was a great bottle, Tempranillo which he likes. Something different. Thank you Letterbox for getting the timing right too.....
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Susan. We are pleased to hear that you were able to surprise your son on his special day. Kind regards, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
I will rate this in 3 areas : Price : I think its cheap compared to other wine subscription however cheap can also mean quality. In this case it is cheap or affordable but wine quality was not great. Packaging: i love the recycled materials as packaging and coming in a flat bottle by our letterbox is fun - I think the only fun thing we had with this subscription. Wine Quality : In all honesty - none of the 3 bottles are great. We opened it and tried but not finished or enjoyed any of the 3, sadly they are not the best wines we’ve had.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your detailed review Adam. We are sorry to hear that the wine wasn't to your taste and will take your feedback on board. We do take great care in researching and testing the contents used in our gift sets and continue to look for improvements. Best wishes, Letterbox Gift
Posted 3 months ago
My niece loved it, it was lovely and smelled gorgeous 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Amanda. It's lovely to hear that the gift was well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, easy to use website, great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience using our website and customer service. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
The gifts were delivered on time and perfectly packaged. My friend loved the gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review your gift. We are glad to hear that it was well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
The gifts were for a birthday and housewarming for friends. Both of whom loved them. I would recommend letterbox gifts to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Berverley, many thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear that your friends enjoyed our gift sets and that you'd recommend us in the future. That's a huge compliment! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a beautiful way of presenting the letterbox gifts, Well laid out with the protecting material over , under or on top of the gifts. The gifts are not seen all at once. Varied choice of gifts for men and women. There are certainly an excellent size, fitting through the letterbox. I throughly recommend the Letterbox Gifts.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we take great pride in hand wrapping our gift sets with love and high attention to detail. We are pleased to hear that you would reccomend us to others. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Recipient of gift was very pleased with it. Said it smelled divine.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review Grace. We are pleased to hear that the gift set wall well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Super swift delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Lauren, We are pleased to hear that your giftset arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very disappointed that having ordered a ‘letterbox’ birthday gift for a friend, as I knew she wouldn’t be home, that instead of being posted Royal Mail left an ‘unable to deliver’ card...totally defeats the idea & has meant she has got to collect it..not happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are sorry to hear that your experience with our service was not as expected. All our packaging is specifically designed to fit through a standard sized letterbox, unfortunately from time to time the Royal Mail officers aren't able to post them through. We apologies for any inconvenience caused and would like to reassure you that we will take your comments on board. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 3 months ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 994 reviews