Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,067 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Julie R
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Sarah C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Sue C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anonymous
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Kim B
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Purva G
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Sarah C
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recipient happy with gifts, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your review, it's wonderful to hear that you would order from us again.
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic gift, high quality product, presented beautifully. I ordered this gift late and it was delivered the next day, very efficient and reliable customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for the review Janine. We are pleased to hear your gift arrived on time and that you had a positive experience ordering from us. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Letterbox Gifts many times to send various gifts and they always arrive on time, everyone who receives them says they are beautifully packaged and lovely products. I love the fact that you source artisan ethical products, so very happy with your company and will continue to use you and recommend you too, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have shared your review with our Letterbox Gifts team and we are all delighted with your feedback! Many thanks for your comments, we are very pleased to hear that you highly rate our product and packaging. Thank you for being such a supportive customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service delivery the next day. However couldn't find a way to order two boxes to the same address with different messages. Though this was probably my lack of skill. Ordered them separately and service fab if took me longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback and review Sarah. With ordering multiple gifts to either the same or different address there is no quick way around unfortunately. You are welcome to order multiple items together and then amend by contacting us via email or by making a clear note in the box where you'd add the greetings message, highlighting which message and greetings card you'd like in each gift. Hope this helps for next time.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, ordering easy, gift was delivered on the date I asked and although I haven't yet seen the recipient, I understand she was very pleased with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Margaret. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience ordering and receiving your gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was quick and as I got it as a gift, she simply loved it! 🙃
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased to hear the recipient enjoyed their Letterbox Gifts. Thanks for your review Mayara
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service value for money and very good website, such a great surprise when delivered to family and friends makes me feel happy X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for leaving a review Ann. It's wonderful to hear that the recipients enjoyed their gifts and we've helped you spread a little joy! Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and lots of choices. Good communication and excellent service. Sent to a friend after I had received a letterbox gift as I was so impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's lovely to hear from customers who have received a gift set and went on to order from us. Thank you very much!
Posted 5 months ago
This is a beautiful gift set that is the perfect present to give to friends/family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review. We are pleased to see you liked the gift set. Best wishes
Posted 5 months ago
Wanted to send a gift to my sister and as i wasn’t sure if she would be in , this was an ideal gift . It arrived in good time and she loved it . Great choices and good prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Janet. We are pleased to hear that delivery was prompt and the gift well received.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and my friend was delighted with her gift. She loved the packaging as well as the contents. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Helen. We are pleased to hear that the gift was well received. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, very good product. Given as a gift and it was very well received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Aimee, It's lovely to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, swift delivery and amazing products. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for leaving a review. We are very pleased to hear that you'd recommend our gift sets.
Posted 5 months ago
Great way of sending a gift to yourself or someone else. My item arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We are very pleased to hear that your gift set arrived so quickly. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't arrive on the day I chose but otherwise ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would be happy to take a look in to why your order didn't arrive on the day you wished if you could get in touch with our customer service team. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
They do what they say they will do. They are kind and helpful. Who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are very pleased to hear that your experience of using Letterbox Gifts was a positive one. Kind Regards, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was super quick, my friends love their gift boxes and have been raving about how lovely the candles smell. Would highly recommend Letterbox Gifts and will be using them for future gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review Katherine. We are pleased to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift set. The candles do smell really great!! Our office always smells beautiful too. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Orders both whatI expected. Had an inquiry about one of the orders, but dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to hear our customer service team were able to help with any questions you had. We hope the recipients enjoyed their gift sets. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Looked good on arrival and was delivered on the date I requested which was super fast. Very pleased such a great idea will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for leaving a review. It's brilliant to hear that the Letterbox Gift set arrived with you promptly and that you'd consider buying from us again. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted to discover these gifts, but rather prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad you managed to find us too Maureen. We are working on growing our range to ensure we cater to a wide range of budgets. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 5 months ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 1,067 reviews