Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 997 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautifully presented and arrived exactly as promised
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Tara. We are glad to hear that delivery was prompt and the gift set arrived safely.
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful gift
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review Karen. We are pleased to see you liked the gift set.
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient was very pleased with the unusual flat bottle of red wine. The wine tastes delicious and the service was 1st class and arrived on time. Would definitely use this service again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review! We are pleased to hear that the wine was well received.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sarah, It's lovely to hear that you'd be happy to recommend our letterbox gift service. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and recipient very pleased! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It's lovely to hear that the recipient enjoyed their gift set and that delivery was quick for you.
Posted 2 months ago
This was a birthday gift for my brother who loves macaroons. He said they were the best he had tasted!
Posted 2 months ago
We do pride ourselves in having the most delicious macarons around! We are very pleased to hear that your brother enjoyed them, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
We have a standard letterbox but box did not fit through and had to make special trip to the post office 5 Miles away to collect.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We welcome all feedback and are always looking for ways to make delivery more reliable. We would like to assure you that this happens very rarely depending on the post persons personal judgement.
Posted 2 months ago
They were a birthday gift for my sister in law. She said they were delivered on time and were delicious.
Posted 2 months ago
Recipient was very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
quick, easy, and good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Shivam. It's wonderful to hear that you found the ordering process straight forward and were pleased with the quality of the gift set.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery & recipient was very happy with the delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Joanne, many thanks for your review. It's great to hear that the recipient enjoyed their letterbox gift.
Posted 2 months ago
I chose letterbox gifts for a birthday present for a friend who was away on holiday, so it was important that a) the gift could be delivered without anyone being in, and b) it was delivered on a specific day. I had the option to chose both of these, but delivery was attempted a day early (when she was not there) and also wouldn't fit through the (standard sized) letterbox so my friend had to stop in on her holiday to be able to receive the gift. The gift itself was lovely, but the delivery experience just didn't work.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We welcome all feedback and are always looking for ways to make delivery more reliable. We would like to assure you that this happens very rarely depending on the post persons judgement.
Posted 2 months ago
Great gift although I received an undelivered msg because recipient was out, which surely defeats the purpose of a letterbox gift. Perhaps more provision around a backup plan would be good.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. We welcome all feedback and are always looking for ways to make delivery more reliable. We would like to assure you that this happens very rarely, depending on the post persons judgement.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very nice👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
A huge thanks for taking the time to leave a review Sara, we are glad you enjoyed your letterbox gift set
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time. Purchased for my daughter in law and she was very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review. It's great to hear that the gift delivery was prompt and enjoyed by the recipient.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this for my mum, she absolutely loved it! Beautifully presented as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review Emily. We are glad your mum enjoyed her gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item. Received very quickly. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review, we are pleased to hear that the postage was quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful gift to receive through the post x
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this gift later than I had planned - on Thursday for delivery on or before Saturday. The order was immediately acknowledged and dispatched and delivered on the Friday. The recipients were delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Sarah, we are glad that the postage was speedy for you and that the recipient enjoyed their gift set. Best wishes, Letterbox Gifts
Posted 2 months ago
Birthday gift for my sister who said the wine was lovely!
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased to hear that your sister enjoyed the Letterbox Wine. Many thanks for your review Jill
Posted 2 months ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 997 reviews