Letterbox Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,030 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Letterbox Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Letterbox Gifts Reviews

About Letterbox Gifts:

Letterbox Gifts produce beautiful letterbox friendly gift sets containing British-made products, each being hand-wrapped in our workshop in Sheffield. They are designed to be delivered straight through standard letterboxes to avoid any annoying trips to the post office! There is a Letterbox Gift for every occasion, with each gift set coming with a complimentary greetings card which can be personalised with your own message. Letterbox Gifts also offer subscriptions, where a different Letterbox Gift comes through the door each month.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Letterbox Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Sue C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Anonymous
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Kim B
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Purva G
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Sarah C
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Tracey D
Letterbox Gifts 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Katie H
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I fiound the priocess of ordering very straightforward and I loved the choice. My client loved the gift and said she would use you in the future. I of course will too. Heather x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My friend not tried wine yet so cannot comment but said lolly was good and packaged well ..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice item but unfortunately it arrived late. Recipient was very please with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and recipients pleased with their gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used letterbox gifts during lockdown and received letterbox box during this period. Felt it was a wonderful and prompt way of sending gifts to those you love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t get to see the gift, but the recipient was very grateful and I think loved it. It also arrived two days after I ordered it, which during these difficult times, was fantastic. I don’t feel I can give 5stars when I haven’t seen the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, and well received as a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good range of lovely gifts. Well presented and arrived in time. Only 4 stars as I haven’t been able to try these because bought as gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the pampering box as a birthday gift for my sister, it arrived on time and she was delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit disappointed in range of gifts available but these are difficult times....otherwise very pleased with gift content and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well received, although due to the bank holiday weekend, it spent extra days with delivery co and some of the chocolate melted due to the heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a gin lovers gift set for my sister's birthday, and added on a bracelet. I received an email from letterbox gifts after a week or so saying that the bracelet was out of stock, so they had refunded the price of that. My sister was absolutely delighted with the set, which arrived as promised, beautifully packaged, on her birthday. I was disappointed about the bracelet however, which is why I have only rated Letterbox Gifts 4/5. Why offer something if it is not in stock? Having said this, I would probably use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my daughter who is expecting her second child any day and she loved it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a nice gift to be sent from London to Durham for a cousin's special birthday. It arrived promptly and she loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having received a wonderful Letterbox gift I decided to send one to our son, who we havent seen for 8 weeks - longer. We ordered red wine, 3 month subscription, which we assume is one of each - red, rose- white. Thought I had ordered red but rose' arrived. Didnt matter. Our son was thrilled - something different - playful. Will use Letterbox gifts again and no doubt soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, just a shame no white wine was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery. Can't comment on contents - a birthday gifts so still in unopened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think these are beautiful gifts, lovely content and great packaging...but I do find they are too big for the letterbox!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been very good if goods had been put through letterbox as advertised. Neighbour had to come out as delivery person kept knocking at door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Letterbox Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 1,030 reviews