Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 226 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I got the help i needed to get what i wanted. I asked in the chat and got the answers i needed. To use messenger made it easy. The suit was also great!
Posted 1 year ago
The lad serving was a absolute gem. Peter from the Hull branch. All the staff were very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I have been totally impressed by both the customer service received and the quality of the suit purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and competent. Will never buy a suit from anywhere else. Amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Bought shirt for upcoming wedding, lovely quality and first class service.
Posted 1 year ago
A very pleasant experience buying a suit from Leonard Silver’s shop. The salesman that served me was very knowledgeable and helpful, no hard sell at all. He helped me through every part Of choosing the suit measuring me and informing me about how and when to get alterations completed. I will be shopping there again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a grey tweed suit in my usual size (48R), however when it arrived I tried it on and it was rather tight. I emailed Leonard Silver and returned the suit, and requested to exchange it for the next size up (50R). I receive the replacement suit two days after returning my original suit, and cannot fault the service I have received from Leonard Silver. The replacement suit fits perfectly, and I am totally satisfied with the customer experience so far. I intend to order another suit soon, so will make sure I go for the larger size this time!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good value. Fits like a glove and is well finished. Arrived promptly and was well packed. Incredibly pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service . Excellent quality suites. Would throughly recommend Chris and the team . Nothing is too much of a problem .
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to thankyou for a quick reliable service, very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Leonard Silver whilst browsing for trousers on eBay and ordered a pair which arrived promptly. I was sufficiently impressed to decide to get a matching jacket and phoned to check availability. The phone was answered promptly and an extremely helpful member of staff discussed options with me. I was gently steered towards purchasing a suit for my godson's upcoming wedding which arrived the following day. It fitted perfectly and I can't speak too highly of the quality of the suit and the quality of the service. Definately 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
We travelled from Wrexham to Hull, great service, exceptional quality, everyone sorted for our wedding
Posted 1 year ago
Having purchased the wrong size I decided to take it back to the shop in Hull were I was made welcome and tried various sizes and had the experience of the staff to get me the suit that fitted me perfect I have told all my friends and am sure you will get some business in the future thankyou for excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Service second to none very good quality garments they can't do enough for you very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fits like a glove
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
1st time shopping in there the staff couldn’t do more, 1st class service with quality clothing will definitely be going there more often.
Posted 1 year ago
Rang up at half 2 the day before my christmas doo. I picked out a three piece on the website, asked if it was in stock and would arrive in time. Chris spoke to me over the phone, helped me with making sure i chose the correct sizes and sent it out there and then. Arrived the next day at half 10 in the morning. Fit perfect, looks and feels great. For the price I am very surprised with the quality. I will be coming here again!
Posted 1 year ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 226 reviews