Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service . Excellent quality suites. Would throughly recommend Chris and the team . Nothing is too much of a problem .
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to thankyou for a quick reliable service, very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I found Leonard Silver whilst browsing for trousers on eBay and ordered a pair which arrived promptly. I was sufficiently impressed to decide to get a matching jacket and phoned to check availability. The phone was answered promptly and an extremely helpful member of staff discussed options with me. I was gently steered towards purchasing a suit for my godson's upcoming wedding which arrived the following day. It fitted perfectly and I can't speak too highly of the quality of the suit and the quality of the service. Definately 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
We travelled from Wrexham to Hull, great service, exceptional quality, everyone sorted for our wedding
Posted 1 year ago
Having purchased the wrong size I decided to take it back to the shop in Hull were I was made welcome and tried various sizes and had the experience of the staff to get me the suit that fitted me perfect I have told all my friends and am sure you will get some business in the future thankyou for excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt courteous service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and attention to detail
Posted 1 year ago
Service second to none very good quality garments they can't do enough for you very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and fits like a glove
Posted 1 year ago
Good service Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
1st time shopping in there the staff couldn’t do more, 1st class service with quality clothing will definitely be going there more often.
Posted 1 year ago
Rang up at half 2 the day before my christmas doo. I picked out a three piece on the website, asked if it was in stock and would arrive in time. Chris spoke to me over the phone, helped me with making sure i chose the correct sizes and sent it out there and then. Arrived the next day at half 10 in the morning. Fit perfect, looks and feels great. For the price I am very surprised with the quality. I will be coming here again!
Posted 1 year ago
Went in on a Tuesday morning found the suit I wanted ,needed an alteration to the trousers which they did .I collected suit on the Friday,Great service and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
first class service and delivery many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful suit for an amazing price, excited to wear for the function. Not only was the product amazing but I received a phone call to double check my order and make adjustments to the sizes as they believed I would be more comfortable in a different size. They were right and I fit better in a different size! Well done great service and product!
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and courteous service, from answering questions to the delivery of the suit in time for the event I needed it for. The suit is also fantastic and I received quite a few compliments on the night. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
The suit is lovely. Good quality tweed. I would certainly buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing was spot on, price excellent and super fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Only thing is the sizes do not match the actual size? I am a 38 but could not get in the trousers by 5” yet we’re supposed to be 38”? Everything re quality and service has been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
They phoned me to check my size and requirements and the suit was delivered speedily. The suit fits perfectly and is of a very high standard
Posted 1 year ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 216 reviews