Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If I could give them a 6 Star I would - remarkably quick service they pulled out all the stops to deliver next day and phone calls to follow up to make sure it happened. This is my 2nd suit order and will continue to use every time. I've never had so many compliments for the shirt I chose from their Eton collection either. Super Excellence
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn’t be more helpful. Vent over backwards to make sure I had the items I needed. Fit perfectly.
Posted 8 months ago
Having confirmed my measurements over the telephone with a very helpful Chris the suit duly arrived. It is perfect. The quality and detail are exceptional, and the customer service second to none. I would not hesitate recommending Leonard Silver to anyone. I will be one proud father walking his daughter down the aisle.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with the suit, the quality is according to price (as it was on sale, it was a bargain). Size was correct, I just need to make a few adjustments with a tailor. Shipment to Germany was fast and easy.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as usual. I bought an Eton shirt for my wedding which was very comfortable on the day. Definitely recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website, good choice, fast delivery. I had a call to double check sizes I ordered as I had requested a different size, very friendly and helpful. Suits good quality. Would recommend and order from here again. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
We have all heard the joke, Customer: can you fit me off the peg, Tailor: if we can someone is getting the sack. Well I am that customer, I can never get a suit to fit me off the peg BUT, thanks to the amazing skill of the tailor here, I now have not one, but two suits that fit perfectly. Fantastic service from start to finish, unbelievable value for money and an amazing choice of suits for the larger gentleman in colours other than blue, black and grey. I will be back. Outsatnding.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and exchange due to me thinking I was thinner than I actually am. Suits are of fantastic quality would truly recommend. Would definitely use Leonard Silver again.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very professional team with a fast delivery service. It’s nice to find an independent high street retail outlet with online prices. I would definitely recommend as you get the best of both worlds.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service which I also experienced at the Beverley branch before it closed.
Posted 1 year ago
WE NEEDED A SUIT FOR OUR GRANDSON AT CRUFTS AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLANT. ALL HELP WAS GIVEN GETTING THE CORRECT SIZE AND FITTING FOR THE BIG DAY. AND HE SHOWED OUR DOG TO BEST PUPPY IN BREED!! MANY THANKS.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really pleased with the suit!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service as always
Posted 1 year ago
I found Leonard silver to be very attentive and professional. He found the suit I asked for and altered it to make it a perfect fit. I collected it on Thursday 5th March and am very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pair of shoes, delivery arrived within 2 days of order
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they called me to make sure I had the correct size and as it happened I had made a mistake. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality suit, superb communication and a prompt delivery. 10/10 highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Such a beautiful suit, amazing quality and arrived so quickly! My fiancé is so happy with it
Posted 1 year ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 216 reviews