Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great selection of suits at a nice price. This was my 2nd purchase from Leonard Silver and I will be back! Super customer service, in contact very quickly after order and checking measurements with guide to get correct (I'm glad this as had previously done it wrong). Really prompt delivery, the whole process was just a few days. Suit is lovely quality and fits really nicely. Thank you guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with the customer service . Delivery was prompt . The suit is really well made and fits beautifully . Thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely suit. Amazing customer service via facebook messenger. They really took time to help us pick the best size. Their expertise meant we've got the perfect suit and perfect fit!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality products at reasonable prices. I bought a lovely suit online. At short notice, Chris ensured it was tailored perfectly to my specification. I highly recommend Leonard Silver as your first choice clothing supplier in Hull.
Posted 3 months ago
Originally paid for a suit for a wedding that was canceled due to Covid. The staff were very accommodating and ensured I recoved store credit in the form of a gift card. Ended up spending it on new suit shoes. They where dispatched via DPD the next day and arrived the day after (I ordered on a Sunday night). Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful staff every time I go. Very pleased with my suit. Just awaiting my suit to be altered for my wedding for June 2021, fingers crossed it will happen. Thanks to all the staff.
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020 Leonard Silver 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I received a call the day I had made my order to confirm my sizes as I had made an unorthodox request with my sizing. That was great service immediately to ensure I was getting what I wanted. The suit arrived the next day in a nice suit cover. Very good quality suit, looked great. The sizing was not right for me, but that's me and thats a problem I have often. Called and spoke to Chris who offered to do everything to help me and get it right. This is a 1st class service and I am really impressed. I will get all of my suits from here from now on and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for good quality suits at great prices.
Posted 5 months ago
The suit is beautifully made, looks lovely and fits perfectly. Order arrived super quick. Thanks very much.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, great customer service, double checked all sizes etc. prior to confirming order. Lovely quality suits for a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service delivered next day
Posted 5 months ago
A super place to get style and quality.
Posted 6 months ago
I Purchased my wedding suit from here, great service very professional, it makes such a difference when a suit is made just for you, I will be definitely using Leonard Silvers again
Posted 6 months ago
Great service great product ( love my red elephant tie ) and very helpful indeed
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and amazing product. Thank you for your help! Would recommend hugely!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was painless. Delivery next day - free! Shoes - Lacuzzo Blue Trainers - fab. Thank you Leonard Silver's helpful, friendly staff.
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
I have shopped at Leonard Silver occasionally over the decades and always found the staff to be friendly, accommodating, and the service second to none. Great to have a longstanding local business trading in Hull City Centre. This store is 'notonthehighstreet' actually on the high street. For example earlier this month I found my favourite gents briefs brand in the shop window and made a purchase on the spot. Use it or lose it? I must visit more often!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for all.Quick and exactly what i need.Greetings and 5 stars from me
Posted 7 months ago
Great service .... been extremely helpful and speedy delivery . I will be using them more .
Posted 7 months ago
If I could give them a 6 Star I would - remarkably quick service they pulled out all the stops to deliver next day and phone calls to follow up to make sure it happened. This is my 2nd suit order and will continue to use every time. I've never had so many compliments for the shirt I chose from their Eton collection either. Super Excellence
Posted 7 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 215 reviews