Lenwell Reviews

4.32 Rating 1,705 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Lenwell
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lenwell Reviews

About Lenwell:

Lenwell is an award winning letting agency with offices in Luton, Dunstable, Bedford, Northampton, Biggleswade, Hitchin and Milton Keynes. Established since 1990, Lenwell prides itself on offering the highest level of expertise and customer service in property management.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 616263

Write Your review

Tell us how Lenwell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't accept DSS
Posted 7 hours ago
No properties that accept DSS
Posted 8 hours ago
Staff were rude and abrupt.
Posted 1 week ago
I was 2 minutes late to a viewing and the agent didn’t wait, or even inform me they had left. Drove over 20 miles to have that viewing too. Won’t be using Lenwell again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've not viewed any properties as yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice man
Posted 1 month ago
My signal problem , sorry
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven’t received the information I was told I would get. She was not knowledgeable of the area or bus routes. Said a school 40mins away was ‘close’
Posted 2 months ago
Never answer the phone
Posted 2 months ago
My name is not Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't communicate properly
Posted 3 months ago
If u want, 3 people will stay in house. Can u consider this?
Posted 3 months ago
No good at all cos ni das
Posted 3 months ago
No one seems to have any properties that accept housing benefits
Posted 4 months ago
Having spoken to someone about the property I was interested in and told I would be sent the virtual tour I noticed a few days later that there were photos so I then had to chase for the virtual tour and I haven’t had any follow up call to see wether I was interested in going forward.
Posted 4 months ago
dissatisfied
Posted 7 months ago
I can't really answer your question as you have not found me the property I am looking for when you have I will answer your questions OK kind regards
Posted 7 months ago
I was contacted from agent on 3rd of January about particular flat which I am interested in. Lady asked me several questions about employment status and etc. I was told that she will take a look what agency can suggest more according my needs and will contact me soon. Todays is 16th of January, nobody contact me at all.
Unprofessional customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
A good customer service . should able to go extra length to assist customers for there enquire.
Posted 9 months ago
insensitive
Posted 10 months ago
Lenwell is rated 4.32 based on 1,705 reviews