Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 866 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I rate Lens Self Storage in Hillington 5 stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities i had expected.

I had used Lens before and had a previously good experience. The staff always greeted me with a smile and offered great service all around!
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services, cleanliness of warehouse and very efficient staff
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they were helpful at all times, I chose this facility due to a recommendation, value for money and the overall service offered.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, I chose this facility due to its good location and ease of access.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give the Hillington branch 5 stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities I expected.

The main reasons on choosing this branch was due to their opening times, price, and location.

The most important aspect when storing with Lens, was the security and dry conditions.
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage was recommended to me and they delivered the service and facilities that was expected and the staff are friendly and helpful making it an easy to use service.
Posted 1 year ago
Stored with Len's Hillington as they offered a great price and I received great customer service from the lovely helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
The reason I chose Granton was because of the easy location; would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars, as they provided a great service and staff members were friendly. I have used the company before and the main reasons I chose to use again, was the overall service in which they offer and convenient location of facility. Overall the service was just perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered and location of facility, the most important aspect when storing with Lens was the security.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and Facilities as expected @Lens Kinning Park , opening hrs , price and location main reason for using the storage
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and advice, wonderful staff!
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service I expected, the whole process was so easy! The main reason I chose this facility was due to its location, overall it was a great way to store excess clutter.
Posted 1 year ago
The location at Granton was perfect for me
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill facility

Great service and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Location in Kinning Park with service and facilities as required
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this branch due to its opening time, price and location. The most important aspect when storing was to know my goods were safe and secure.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and location. Free uplift and helpful service.
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 866 reviews