Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 722 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kinning Park Offered the Student Locker with best price and Self Service with great overall service offered with a collection and delivery service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service and Facility's at Kinning Park were everything I expected with a great overall Service offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very reliable and safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park in a good location , great price with a friendly customer service an overall great service offered for locker storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I stored at the Granton branch as the price was good, with the facilities and service provided being excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sighthill Facility - Storage unit was clean and I was happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sighthill Site - Perfect service provided and the van driver was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff, professional service, prompt response. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lens @Kinning Park Offered the services and Facilities with a handy location and great price and secure premises ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and safety of my possessions..10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 stars, I chose this facility due to their price, location and overall service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent facility always veryhelpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sighthill facility overall service provided was great price & safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sighthill facility Great support quick paperwork easy quick to arrange"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the good service provided and location of facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to their friendly service, I chose this facility due to their price and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Used Len's storage service at Hillington branch for six months. Great facilities. Welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. A fantastic service that I will/would recommend to all. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful staff. I recommend it. Thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sighthill Facility - Good price and was able to access my unit when I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to their excellent service, I chose this branch due to it being an ideal storage location, their accessibility and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support