Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 802 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Always friendly, good service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered great Facilities and overall service with great a price and location with easy accessibility...."
Posted 6 months ago
"Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us."
Posted 6 months ago
"Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities ,with great overall Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service. We highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall good service provided."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent overall service in a great location"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great location and service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer focused at all times, reliable storage for house moves. I would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store ."
Posted 7 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, their opening times and location of facility."
Posted 7 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected, staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. I chose this facility mainly due to its location."
Posted 7 months ago
"Sighthill Facility first class great help and advice reason for using lens was a mix of price location and hour and secure"
Posted 7 months ago
"Len's at Granton ease of access, security and great service means that I will definitely use again for storage!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Granton is local and safe with easy access when needed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Sighthill Facility overall service i gave 5 stars a professional service co-operation and friendly staff price and location was a factor"
Posted 7 months ago
"best location"
Posted 7 months ago
"Sighthill facility friendly staff great price and good trolleys"
Posted 7 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the excellent service provided and friendly helpful staff members. I chose this facility because of the overall service in which they offered and location, also the most important aspect when storing was ease of access."
Posted 8 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars, I chose this facility due to their price."
Posted 8 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 802 reviews