Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a student, Len's provided everything I needed and more! Location and price were a major deciding factor for myself and the storage space was perfect for my needs. 5*!
Posted 1 year ago
They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonably priced units, ease of use and very friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered the service..excellent location ..5 Stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use, and the staff at Kinning Park were always happy to help and very friendly. Reasonably priced too.
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided at Len's Storage Kinning Park was second to none. The unit was easy to access and very clean. Excellent all round.
Posted 1 year ago
I chose to store with Len's at Kinning Park as the service offered was fantastic and it was easy to use. 5 star service throughout!
Posted 1 year ago
Lens Kinning Park were Very Flexible and Friendly Service , overall service and price ideal , Flexibility of the storage not Knowing moving in dates ,this has helped dramatically.If I Need storage again , I will definitely use you again !!
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 year ago
I went with Len's Self Storage Kinning Park as the service provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service..available at time to suit our needs
Posted 1 year ago
Overall Service Offered, Opening Hours and Price were the main reasons i chose to store at Lens. Storing here was quick and east. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
The service provided and the facilities themselves were excellent. Len's Self Storage were always flexible, safe, accessible and the staff were always friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Service was above and beyond..Allows me to ship from facility..5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
The level of service provided was excellent, as were the facilities. I chose Len's Self Storage based on the location and value for money. Staff were always friendly and professional, providing a great service. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Overall service offered very good and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful, even when I forgot my key, Thank you!
Storage unit was of a high quality - no dust and dry.
Only suggestions I would make would be 24hr access and a water machine.
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall service.
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and friendly, great service
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service that I expected. The main reasons I chose this branch was due to their opening times, location and price. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was the easy access and friendly staff, would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 891 reviews