Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,134 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service! Quick to answer my queries . I mistakenly ordered wrong product- but will use Lehmanns again for sure !
Posted 6 months ago
Good service overall
Posted 6 months ago
Good Service
Posted 7 months ago
The print out of the order stated that a return label and a returns form would be enclosed within the parcel. On neither occasion did this happen. Delivery and executon of the order was first class
Posted 7 months ago
Nice checkout process, and really quick delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Best ever B’H
Posted 7 months ago
Site clair et commande bien faite et rapide. Bonne livraison Rien à redire
Posted 7 months ago
Goede en betrouwbare boekverzending goede collectie.
Posted 8 months ago
service rapide
Posted 8 months ago
easy to use website payment is not as clear but OK cos I managed it postage is at the top end of what I am used to paying otherwise OK And I actually rated you as good not excellent. 4 not 5 The other questions in your survey do not apply to me as Ihave simply ordered and nothing more
Posted 8 months ago
Would love to have a bit More Information on the items
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, but still too much manual interaction. Books not available - why available in catalog? -> results in a call
Posted 9 months ago
Le shipping est rapide avec des livres bien emballés Merci beaucoup
Posted 9 months ago
wish you had more hebrew seforim in stock
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service once again.
Posted 10 months ago
It's a little bit confusing that i get two separate emails from the books while I ordered together.
Posted 10 months ago
the book is excellent it ariviede after the time that it was suppose to arriave
Posted 10 months ago
Overall good in terms of price, selection and delivery. However only 4 stars because twice now stock levels have stated in stock but when order came they weren't in stock. This is most annoying. Since I either may not have ordered at all or would have substituted the item. Kindly remedy your system. At the very least please inform customer BEFORE dispatch.
Posted 10 months ago
very efficient and friendly too.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, well-packed, and the books I ordered were beautiful. I wish the website included more information about book size. "Full size" / "pocket size" etc is a little vague.
Posted 11 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,134 reviews