Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was looking for a sefer. I could not find it in Israel or the US but Lehmanns had it and it arrived in the US in a matter of days. Kol HaKavod!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks. Really fast delivery (1 week to Latvia). The books are in good quality and came in a fairly good package.
Posted 5 months ago
B’’H. Quite simply, the best online store for Jewish books in the world!
Posted 5 months ago
vary nice service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice choices of sforim. My child has been growing up with the wonderful books for children. The service is excellent. Very fast delivery. Faster than before Brexit, since I live in Germany.
Posted 6 months ago
Très bien comme toujours !
Posted 6 months ago
Excellend service.
Posted 6 months ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป The best for ´houts laarets
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient delivery and easy to order
Posted 6 months ago
Good and fast delivery, plus best prices.
Very helpful.
Thank you very much
S Zucker
Posted 6 months ago
pefect, very fast.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, great selection of books, prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent responsive and swift service.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service that Lehmanns Books provided.
Posted 6 months ago
This was my second time of ordering from Lehmanns and both times I have been very pleased with the service, the packaging and the delivery. I recommended them to a friend who required a book. I will certainly use again
Posted 6 months ago
Great delivery in France

Thanks you very much
Posted 6 months ago
Lehmanns Books is a great alternative to the other large online bookstore as the payment options are much better with at least the equal range and assortment of books you would want.
Posted 6 months ago
Super ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 6 months ago
Commande qui arrive très rapidement. Nous sommes informés des dernières nouveautés. C'est parfait.
ื’ืžืจ ื—ืชื™ืžื” ื˜ื•ื‘ื”
Posted 6 months ago
quickly and good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,123 reviews