Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The sefer came very quickly indeed, though it is not one that is in frequent demand.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, some great books. Very good communications throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick answer from customer service. Seemless order.
Posted 5 months ago
Very very good
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Extra !
Je recommande !
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Very responsive via emails. Quick delivery. Most items available. Refunds very quickly where stock is depleted.
Posted 5 months ago
efficient - web site needs some work eg. Art Scroll should show all available. Should be able to accept varient spellings of Talmud volumes - as does Google.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery great service! Will order again soon
Posted 5 months ago
délai de livraison respecté,
Posted 5 months ago
J’ai commande un chumash avec traduction francaise pour un cadeau. Livraison de l’angleterre en France tres rapide et bien protege.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quick, books are excellent I am very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Hervorragend bezüglich der inhaltlichen Gestaltung, Übersetzung und Ausfertigung, sehr zügig in der Zustellung, unbedingte Kaufempfehlung durch jahrelange Erfahrung als Kunde.
Posted 5 months ago
תודה רבה לספרים.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and in time
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, leaving 2 stars because :
- one book that I paid ended up not being available in stock
- I purchased a book by mistake, I wanted to return it but the price of shipping is 50% the price of the book...
Posted 5 months ago
We said that it only takes a couple of times for the goods to arrive in Davos (CH), but the goods have not yet arrived.
Posted 5 months ago
Lehmanns Books ltd is best and first place to go. Excellent, prompt, helpful, knowledgeable service. Books of high quality and standard. I would highly recommend Lehmanns
Posted 5 months ago
Everything worked wonderful my daughter has already started learning the nice sefer! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,123 reviews