Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and excellent service!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with, and when I had an issue with one order (I'd ordered the wrong item) their communication was excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, excellent price, efficient and fast delivery, just perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Just Perfect !
Posted 5 months ago
thanks for everything the books arrived in time
Posted 5 months ago
Fast. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
What a fantastic service. Easy to use web site. Fast efficient. What more could one want?!?! Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Qualität, gerechtfertigte Preise und schnelle Lieferung
Posted 5 months ago
Commande impeccable, livraison rapide Top
Posted 5 months ago
Top rien à dire merci beaucoup Lehman !!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection, rapid delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast service
Posted 5 months ago
Bien reçu Livraison rapide Je recommande
Posted 5 months ago
ce site est plus rapide que d'autre mais il reste encore a amélioré il y a beaucoup de référence pas en stocks, et plusieurs fois j'ai commandé des livre marqué comme disponible, et un mail m'a était envoyé me disant que certain livre ne sont pas disponible, sachant que le payement a un autre pays est facturé
Posted 5 months ago
Lehmanns are very reliable and efficient. I have used them on several occasions and each time my book arrived the next day!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
first time i ordered itdid not go through although it said it did
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you have trouble placing your order initially. Thankfully, the second time seems to have been successfully processed and we trust you received your items to full satisfaction. We appreciate your custom. Lehmanns Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
Schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung nach Österreich. Es ist nicht meine erste und sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung bei Lehmanns.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect, fast and delivered at home in 3 days.
Posted 5 months ago
שלום קניתי קובץ מפרשים כלילת יופי בבא בתרא חלק א וברשב"א יש בעיא מדף כג עד דף לט יש דף אחד כתוב ודף אחר ריק לגמרי מה אני יכול לעשות ובפרט שכבר עשיתי כריכה תודה יצחק בלאסן
Posted 5 months ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,123 reviews