Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,821 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lehmanns Books Ltd 3 star review on 18th November 2018
Sara Rosenbaum
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, well-packed, and the books I ordered were beautiful. I wish the website included more information about book size. "Full size" / "pocket size" etc is a little vague.
Posted 6 days ago
I once again appreciated Lehmann's great and fast service despite the current circumstances. May Hashem bless this company and its personnel in all their ways.
Posted 6 days ago
Parfait. Très professionnels. Service irréprochable.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast and reliable service!! The prices are fair and the books came in perfect shape!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very very good
I al very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Beware !! When you place your collection from another store on their website, they seize to help or advise you about your order !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative.

I am really sorry that you did not receive a good service from your Click and Collect order but unfortunately, you do not seem to be aware of the terms of our Click and Collect service.

In essence the click and collect service is a transaction between the selected shop and the customer as evidenced by our terms stated on the website. See below. Lehmanns therefore is not there to advise or indeed have any contact with the customer as the transaction has been handed over to the shop in question.

I encourage you to take a look here https://www.lehmanns.co.uk/terms-of-use

If you have an issue with your order, I can only recommend that you contact your Click and Collect provider as the order and payment is completely out of Lehmann's remit.

I hope this clarifies matters for you.
Lehmanns Marketing Team
Posted 6 days ago
fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to Shlomo who was very helpful, and purchased a lovely Mishnah, B"H.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast and sufficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very transparent and organized.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and reliable service!
Posted 1 week ago
All excellent from order to delivery :-)
Posted 1 week ago
שירות מהיר
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick with sendinh the order. Within 5 days it arrived at home and al the books were in perfect shape.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellente organisation. Envoie rapide et soigné. Merci
Posted 1 week ago
Well handled order, kept me up to date of progress which was very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
everything okay
Posted 1 week ago
Rien a dire Merci pour votre service excellent et rapide.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,821 reviews