Lehmanns Books Reviews

4.77 Rating 608 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lehmanns Books ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good books"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick service, courier delivery, lower postal charge than Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good setvice and delivery time, will gladly buy here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb selection, service, quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Livraison rapide. Colis parfait. Très content!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First Class service - Toda Raba"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy checkout, friendly and quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it s very difficult to find a book on the website - you should have a new one Hopefully Alexander answers very quickly and with clever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered and arrived within 2 days. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great price and outstanding service...thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I located a rare volume on the website, placed an order and it arrived promptly and in good condition and reasonably priced. My request for an extra receipt was answered promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and Sefer received in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank you very much for your excellent service. I received my books only two days after my command"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lehmanns Books is rated 4.77 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This