Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,201 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of my order. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent selection of books and fast delivery. Problems are dealt with politely and efficiently.
Posted 5 hours ago
Happy you had that new book so soon after its (US) publcation. Easy ordering via your web-page. Quick delivery (incl. postage & duty). Thanks! G.M.
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered items late afternoon and they arrived before 12 noon next day. Well done.
Posted 1 day ago
quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of titles. Fast deliveries.
Posted 3 days ago
It‘s not possible for you to put two orders (2nd on the next day!!!!) together! So I habe to pick up 2 different packages on 2 days with 2 payments at the package station. And I have to write some mails and nobody understand what I mean. And: UPS is the most unfriendly service. You don‘t have to ask them something- they know nothing with impertinent answers.
Posted 3 days ago
Gréât Store Gréât shop continue like that
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products as always. Well packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered books and paid but was then told they were out of stock and I would be refunded. I then chose alternatives and am pleased to say they were quickly delivered. I was also pleased and surprised to see how quickly my refund came through. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order and received it on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnhhhh
Posted 1 week ago
A large choice of books but the delivery (France) was to long thanks to ups .
Posted 1 week ago
great content, great price, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Potty that the stock online is not always updated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Big selection and excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was speedy and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. We always find books that we are looking for in Lehmanns. They have a very big selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whenever I order from Lehmanns, I know that my order will be processed efficiently. Thank you, Naftoli! My books always arrive perfectly packaged and with lightning speed. Service like this is so welcome and I am very happy to recommend Lehmanns for all your seforim needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,201 reviews