Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,958 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service! I cannot praise Lehmanns highly enough. Throughout the six months since the COVID-19 restrictions started, whenever I have placed an order, it has always arrived on time. Unlike some online businesses, Lehmanns orders are packaged so perfectly that goods always arrive in excellent condition. Attention to such detail is very welcome. Thank you to everyone at Lehmanns!
Posted 13 hours ago
Always good service
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, but still too much manual interaction.
Books not available - why available in catalog?
-> results in a call
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast shipping, very quick email response to a question that I had. Book came nicely wrapped without any damages.
Posted 2 days ago
Le shipping est rapide avec des livres bien emballés
Merci beaucoup
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient delivery
Posted 2 days ago
This was just perfect, the books arrived in a very good shape. Thank you very much for everything.
Posted 3 days ago
First, I was happy to receive my order quickly. Then, I opened the parcel and was disappointed by the books because they wasn't the same as the one I saw online. After addressing a complaint, I was refunded straight.
I returned the two books last Monday.
I don't know if I will try another purchase. I don't want to have the same experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your valuable feedback.
I do apologize that the image on our website was not up to date.
Please be assured that we spend a lot of time and effort to keep our listings as accurate as possible – but with over 33,000 books and new ones arriving daily, this one must have fallen through the cracks.
Thank you
Lehmanns Marketing Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service; fast delivery. Enormous choice in books and seforim.
Posted 5 days ago
Order was dealt with promptly, despatched in a timely manner and received very quickly, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
My go to place when I need a sefer I can't find easily in USA.
Posted 5 days ago
Zeer snelle levering !!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Sérieux et rapides... Je recommande !!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and timely service.
Posted 5 days ago
Great books, great prices, quick shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
received order very fast
Posted 1 week ago
superb stock, and superb service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
very good!!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sir/ Madam, Shalom Aleichem, The staff are very experienced; the packaging is excellent and the delivery is swift, and they have the latest books that are out. Thank you very much, Baruch HaShem, take care, till next time, bye.
Posted 1 week ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 1,958 reviews