Lehmanns Books Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,659 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lehmanns Books Ltd 3 star review on 18th November 2018
Sara Rosenbaum
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great! The best.
Posted 4 hours ago
Bravo vous êtes génial
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent! Quick delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
Nice, hardcover siddur with large enough print to make it fairly easy to read. Good English translation. Excellent customer service.
Posted 12 hours ago
good service
Posted 2 days ago
very fast. good
Posted 5 days ago
very good and quick, just shame that there isn't an option for cheap delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Efficace et rapide.
Posted 5 days ago
Under the circumstances of the virus they were very helpful in shipping out my order. Communications could be slightly improved upon but overall they were of help.
Posted 5 days ago
אני מאוד מרוצה מהשירות והנוחות. האמינות
.והמהירות של המשלוח
דבר אחד הם צריכים לסדר.... זה כשנכנסים לאתר במוצאי שבת יש עמוד שמסביר שהם סגורים בשבת ויש לחזור לאתר בשעה מאוחרת יותר, ועם כל זאת לפעמים זה נשאר מעבר לשעה שמצוינת באתר ואפילו זה נשאר עד יום ראשון מבלי גישה לאתר. חוצמזה אני ממש מרוצה וממליץ בחום
Posted 5 days ago
Quickly delivery, packed well, seforim in excellent state, the filling in of the forms is doable and paiment by that works, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful !
Posted 6 days ago
how can you say that a book is in stock and when I order it with other books you send me a card telling that "we were unfortunately unable to deliver all your items"?
Were you afraid to tell the book is unavailable and that I cancel the whole order?
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I really apologize that your experience with Lehmanns wasn't entirely positive.
Please understand that we are operating under difficult circumstances with a reduced staff and are working overtime to fulfill all orders as quickly as possible.

Many thanks
Lehmanns Customer Service Team
Posted 5 days ago
Quick shipping. Great and prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent !
Posted 1 week ago
Y’a un problème que votre site est très mal fait à chaque fois qu’on veut commander c’est compliqué je cherche un livre y’a pas comment chercher le payement c’est compliqué c’est dommage parce que c’est intéressant d’acheter chez vous
Posted 1 week ago
This is a good website
Posted 1 week ago
Lehmanns Books Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,659 reviews