Lehmanns Books Reviews

4.75 Rating 756 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books

Write Your review

Tell us how Lehmanns Books made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Waiting for about a month for a prepaid set of miqra’ot g’dolot which was due to arrive before Chanukah."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"service back & forth was done asap some for cancelling or editing a order thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Good ! Juste a low stock for some products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Verry fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Unfortunately, the book (Bava kamma – Talmud Yerushalmi) was slightly damaged on one corner. It does not look pretty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a book for a bas mitzvah present and it was delivered straight away. Very happy with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick, only the delivery with GLS was this time very slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Artscroll Torah series of books were highly recommended not only as a Jewish teaching aid but also as a Torah guide plus also, in reflection as a gift and keepsake to be cherished. The recipient is currently unaware of this gift to be given. I do, however, intend to continue purchasing Artscroll’s The 5 Books of Moses until the series is complete and gift at appropriate moments throughput the coming year. I am sure my daughter will love, cherish and appreciate my gift to her. Finally, although not lastly, Lehmanns Books are the best (maybe only) site to purchase these wonderful books in the United Kingdom."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful service. Thank you so very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything great! Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and efficient service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very efficient thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The best website for Jewish books. There’s nothing else as good as it. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent like always. Than you. Shavua Tov."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great offer at Lehmanns, very pleased to receive my books."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service delivered ahead of expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A little disaster. Eleven days after the shipment, I still havn't got the item. It appears that a light mistake in writing my address, from Lehmanns to the shipping agent, did cause this tragedy. The first time it happens to me something like that, since on-line shopping was created )and from me often utilized)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you valuable feedback.

We are truly sorry for your frustration and would like to offer you a £10 voucher towards your next order. Your voucher will be sent to you in a separate email.

Many thanks

Lehmanns Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very, very good and fast service. Nothing to complain about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Correct handling,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lehmanns Books is rated 4.75 based on 756 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support