Lehmanns Books Reviews

4.76 Rating 321 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lehmanns Books

How would you rate Lehmanns Books?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lehmanns Books both has what I want and delivers promptly even to other countries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Zalman Drukarch
Verified Buyer
"I could order the books without a Problem. because of the sum amount Transportation to Switzerland was free and I received the goods in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Samuel Abudarham
Verified Buyer
"Awesomely quick service. Very courteous and timely replies to several queries via e.mail. Sruli is a Star!!! Carry on the great work. WIll continue buying from yiu as I have for the lastthree decades!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gary Drake
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery to Sicily with trackable shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Très pro bh"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Livraison rapide et prix compétitifs. Super site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
DANIEL CASSUTO
Verified Buyer
"Bs"d I find everything about this online shop simply outstanding. Great choice, decent prices, excellent delivery service. May H bless you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I WAS VERY HAPPY IT ALL ENT QUICK AND SMOOTH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"2 or 3 days delivery to France! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Josef Mosbacher
Verified Buyer
"prompt arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered on Monday and it arrived on Tuesday having booked the regular mail Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karl Leiendecker ? Mandy Klein
Verified Buyer
"Fast answer when I ask something about my wishes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CLAUDE MESSINGER
Verified Buyer
"Website clear, shipment easy, fast and well packaged. Thank you vey much. Messinger from France"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First book i ordered from Lehmanns,,,,Well packaged and arrived very quickly,,,,I Recommend Lehmanns,,,,,Shalom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm having an issue with ordering a sefer, and can't get hold of you. there is no contact number!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on Monday, arrived safely on Thursday in Austria. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Solveig Loh
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery! Thank you!!! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michal Evenari
Verified Buyer
"I am very glad that you are not far away from Germany, because I find always what I need. The 2 Siddurim in big letters, then Tehillim in big letters and now a Shabbat Lamp. You give me the feeling that I get from you everything I need. Thank you. (By the way, when you have something else in big letters, tell me please.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandmayer Philippe
Verified Buyer
"Large number of topics and publishing houses. I also appreciate the customer service for its efficiency: thanks to the whole team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lehmanns Books is rated 4.76 based on 321 reviews