Leekes, Rhondda Cynon Taff Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Leekes, Rhondda Cynon Taff
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Leekes, Rhondda Cynon Taff Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Cowbridge Road, Pontyclun, Talbot Green, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72 8XU, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Leekes, Rhondda Cynon Taff made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very efficient and warm and friendly service. Very happy With Elliot Sumpter
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Michelle and Karl for your help and advice when looking to buy 4 lights for our hallway. Your patience and knowledge of your products wax a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the cafe fell well below the standards of this otherwise excellent store. Service was slow(our sandwiches arrived long after we had finished our coffees) and the staff disorganised and disinterested. Other customers also remarked on the slowness of service. Quality of food not up to expectation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Michelle Jenkins, Furniture Sales Advisor. Michelle is warm and welcoming, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Overall an enjoyable shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot fault Mark Goody we needed a fitting kit for our extractor fan and we went above and beyond to sort things out for us as we could not buy one downstairs in the building supply department. His colleague Richard was also very helpful. We had a range cooker from them plus the cooker hood but had problems finding a fitter for the hood. Eventually he managed to get us someone who was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service today by Michelle Jenkins, Furniture Sales Advisor. Extremely helpful and not at all pushy. Made for a very pleasant and seamless purchase of our new lounge furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchases a settee from you. the assistant Karen Thomas is a credit to Leekes, and is loaning me a settee until the arrival of the one ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last week my husband and I went to leekes to look for some new dining room furniture. Karen Thomas helped us find the perfect set after weeks of looking elsewhere. We are delighted with our new furniture! Delivered quickly and professional friendly service from Karen. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jess in the design centre was great today helping with living room layout for my new house. Love my new sofa and can't wait to curl up on it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Thomas excellent customer service, so helpful and pleasant. Thanks for all your help picking our sofas today. Llantrisant store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service to provide a bathroom, good quality products, helpful sales staff, Andrew Chatwell, LLantrisant store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle jenkins was very helpful and informative a credit to Leekes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from Elliot when buying dining furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Leekes, Rhondda Cynon Taff is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews