LED Hut Reviews

4.33 Rating 11 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend LED Hut

How would you rate LED Hut?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mark Ducie
Supply quality and excellent priced LED plug and play lights. Noticed the price has come down recently on a number of occasions so demonstrates they are a very customer focussed firm. Good to see and thank you. Mark

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about LED Hut in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mark Ducie
"Supply quality and excellent priced LED plug and play lights. Noticed the price has come down recently on a number of occasions so demonstrates they are a very customer focussed firm. Good to see and thank you. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phil Winwood
"Excellent service, helpful, service cannot be beaten. Products excellent quality. Cant go wrong purchasing from LED hut."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Lees
"Great value, arrived quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I thought they were experts in lighting and I could trust them for their advice. It turned out to be the wrong advice. I needed a track with fitting and matching lightbulbs for our shop window. I spoke to David and asked him to send me the track, fitting and lightbulbs. I specifically mentioned to him I don't know much about lighting so I needed everything to work. First my order was late for one day for no apparent reason. Then when our electrician tried to fit it, he realised the lightbulbs do not fit the fitting. I called David immediately. David told me his warehouse person tested and it worked. He asked me to try it myself and pressed the lightbulb a bit harder. I got to the shop this evening, tried it and they don't fit. By then, it was too late for next day delivery. I should never have listened to him and insisted on him sending replacements for next day delivery. I am really upset and angry that I trusted his advice and now face the shop opening this Friday without the spot lights working! Absolutely incompetent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Clarke
"They brightened up my life. And saved me money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Finch-keran
"Very happy fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"the delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marek
"I have been using LED Hut for quite a while now to source LED bulbs and light fittings. Their service is second to none and their prices very competitive. They offer some products that you can't get anywhere else (Mr Beams lighting for example). Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris Milne
"Great LED products, particularly the LED tape. Great backup service too and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michael Clift
"Good range of LED bulbs. Very knowledgeable support staff if you phone with a question. Recently had a bulb stop working after 15 months, sent email via web site and replacement bulb delivered free of charge 2 days later. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Manuel
"Fast delivery, good price, top quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
LED Hut is rated 4.33 based on 11 reviews