LED Hut Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend LED Hut
262 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
20 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LED Hut made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick and good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you LED Hut? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback LED Hut receives. Reply Free
"Helpful and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lost order replaced PDQ. Lost order then arrived a week later, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very well priced LED spotlight bulbs. Next day delivery and very carefully packaged items."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Supply quality and excellent priced LED plug and play lights. Noticed the price has come down recently on a number of occasions so demonstrates they are a very customer focussed firm. Good to see and thank you. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, helpful, service cannot be beaten. Products excellent quality. Cant go wrong purchasing from LED hut."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value, arrived quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I thought they were experts in lighting and I could trust them for their advice. It turned out to be the wrong advice. I needed a track with fitting and matching lightbulbs for our shop window. I spoke to David and asked him to send me the track, fitting and lightbulbs. I specifically mentioned to him I don't know much about lighting so I needed everything to work. First my order was late for one day for no apparent reason. Then when our electrician tried to fit it, he realised the lightbulbs do not fit the fitting. I called David immediately. David told me his warehouse person tested and it worked. He asked me to try it myself and pressed the lightbulb a bit harder. I got to the shop this evening, tried it and they don't fit. By then, it was too late for next day delivery. I should never have listened to him and insisted on him sending replacements for next day delivery. I am really upset and angry that I trusted his advice and now face the shop opening this Friday without the spot lights working! Absolutely incompetent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They brightened up my life. And saved me money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy fast delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using LED Hut for quite a while now to source LED bulbs and light fittings. Their service is second to none and their prices very competitive. They offer some products that you can't get anywhere else (Mr Beams lighting for example). Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great LED products, particularly the LED tape. Great backup service too and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of LED bulbs. Very knowledgeable support staff if you phone with a question. Recently had a bulb stop working after 15 months, sent email via web site and replacement bulb delivered free of charge 2 days later. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, good price, top quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LED Hut is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support