LED-Tape Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LED-Tape
Visit Website

Phone:
01162478034

Email:
joe@led-tape.com

Location:
Waterleys, Main Street,Willoughby Waterleys,Leicester,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LED-Tape made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed with the whole service from start to finish... Would definitely recommend to others in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Quick, friendly and cost effective service. Will definitely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delighted with my new bathroom lighting..! Great service too..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery and cheap prices. Will order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic Service as always. Wouldn't want to trade anywhere else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the quick and professional service. Will be reccomending. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would highly recommend, top quality stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with my purchases, staff were very helpful, would deal with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Super product! Great after service, more than happy to help with my many questions and queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with the overall product topped by next day service. The chap was really helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Clear, concise website with quick delivery and very good service from LED power. They even called me to check we were happy with the order! Kevin - Prestige Signs"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LED-Tape is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support