Learn to Trade Reviews

4.60 Rating 157 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LTT is simply a great space for me to… LTT is simply a great space for me to learn about the market. Perfect advise and coaching to my liking . Well done guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We are delighted to know that you found our program as the best in the market and thank you for being part of this trading class. We wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Learn To Trade is Brilliant, I only recently joined the LTT family and after my first course with Jitan, my eyes opened to the opportunities to wait me. Mentor, Mark was friendly, open and more importantly honest about my goals versus my expectations. I am on the road to where i want to be. Signed up for SIC and even before that I joined the daily BreakFast Breakouts(Jitan & Suk your great), helping me focus on the market. Attended an Advance Boot-Camp with Manny and not only did the lights turn on (many times) but I am very empowered with just his explanations and patients which made this easier to grasp. What a legend. Greg, what an Amazing Team you work with. Great Job guys Keep the motivation and positive momentum coming...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Philip, We highly appreciate your detailed feedback! We are truly happy for what you have accomplished so far! We’re also glad that you appreciate the efforts of our coaches behind our amazing curriculum. We are excited for you and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, SmartCharts Team
Posted 3 months ago
Learn to Trade and its tutors have helped me to understand that it takes dedication and discipline to become a successful and consistent trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Trevor, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Learn To Trade and for trusting our coaches. We're glad you found our coaches' advice helpful in your trading journey. Our goal is to make every single student become a successful trader one day. Thank you again for choosing Learn To Trade, and congratulations on completing the course. Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
The mentors are very helpful and tutor the bootcamps really well in a light hearted easy to understand manner. Staff always on hand to help abd in general LTT a really goid place to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! The coaches here at Learn To Trade are thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you for providing this feedback! Learning forex might sound challenging and a bit more complex to understand but we're really glad how our programs made it easy for everyone who wants to start doing forex trading. Learn To Trade indeed is a good place to learn. Thanks again for choosing Learn To Trade! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very content with the contact I have had with all the friendly staff and Trainers. Have learned a great deal and, yes you can self learn anything (for those that have said so) but being explained and showed and taken through is much better. That provide a lot more than just trading advice. So that is also worthwhile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind review. The whole team will surely be delighted when they hear about your feedback as this means a lot to us. We always give our best effort in providing our students an excellent forex education so they can trade the markets at whatever level they desire. Thank you again for appreciating the efforts of our coaches and the whole team. All the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Trading is both very simple, and yet hard to grasp, the attention and care given to me is transforming my working life, I am looking forward to being totally independent and self reliant in my "last Career" I am 73
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving such amazing feedback! We are happy that we were able to meet your expectations. We always strive to do our best in teaching forex trading so that our students will be fully equipped once they start trading. We are excited for you to become a successful full time trader! Good luck on your journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
In a short period of time I learned so much about forex thanks to Learn to trade educational system. The Support and Mentoring that I had was second to none. But one thing that stood out for me was The TEACHERS, they are all humble, put your needs first and are good listeners... Thank you so much Creg Saker for given me the opportunity to become a responsible trader. I would definitely recommend to anyone!!...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mohamed, We are so grateful for your feedback, thanks for sharing your review with us! We're happy that you like the Learn To Trade's curriculum as well as our way of teaching. Our coaches always make sure that our students will get the most of the program and give you the best learning experience. Thank you for being a part of this trading class and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
In a short period of time I learned so much about forex thanks to Learn to trade educational system. The Support and Mentoring that I had was second to none. But one thing that stood out for me was The TEACHERS, they are all humble, put your needs first and are good listeners... Thank you so much Creg Saker for given me the opportunity to become a responsible trader. I would definitely recommend to everyone!!...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have recently embarked on my journey with Learn to Trade and have been very impressed with the experience. The mentors and facilitators have been very supportive, positive and inspirational. They use simple but affective techniques to impart knowledge and live practical demonstration to reinforce understanding. I have made to feel very welcome and the administrative support and assistance has been excellent. They want me too succeed and be part of the team. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to embark on the journey to becoming a trader
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Nick, Seeing that you had a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for trusting Learn To Trade and our coaches. We're glad that you like how practical and effective our curriculum is. Our goal is to make the complex world of forex trading understandable and easy for our students. We hope you achieve all your trading goals. Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
To me its like having a coache next to me walking me step by step through my trading experance and if i need any reasurance they are just an email away... the mentors call and check up with my progress and let me know where i am going wrong and suggest ways for me to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ken, Thank you for suggesting Learn To Trade! Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our students. We are also proud of our dedicated and hardworking coaches for guiding our students at every step when learning forex trading. We closely monitor our students' progress and makes sure you're all on the right track. Looking forward to your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
"The teaching offered by the Learn to Trade (LTT) is like a subject thought in a University. It covers this rather complicated topic which is based on probabilities in a comprehensive manner. Also, personal mentoring is tailored for each students needs and ability. Further the trading platform used, 'Smart Charts' is an interesting and versatile platform which continues to evolve and improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Upali, Thank you for your informative feedback! We're glad that our program helped you become knowledgeable in this field. We agree with you, we value each student's learning style, that's why we tailor it to fit the mentoring session to everyone for easy learning. Likewise, we agree on how easy it is to use SmartCharts. It is the perfect software for beginners and even advanced traders as it is designed to be simple for everyone. We wish you luck in your forex trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
My experience of Learn to trade has been excellent, so far. The development journey is fantastic for me. The two training sessions I have completed, 3 days of Forex covered by Jitan and the 2 days of Stock Indices and Commodities by Emmanuel, have been very informative and extremely useful. My mentor Royston has also provided me with very good advice. I have also been supported by several other key members of the team. I cannot wait for my next development experience. Thank you! Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a very detailed feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service 5 stars as we strive to provide the best trading education for all our students. We're happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience while developing your skills! We'll make sure to share this with our coaches, your message will surely inspire them! You are definitely with the right team and institution. Congratulations on completing your training! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
Learn to Trade with its Smartcharts software is simply the best forex trading out there. I belonged to another platform before I came here and its like night and day. Yes these things are expensive, but if you want to get into a Ferrari not a Robin Reliant, you're going to have to spend some money. The training is very structured and straightforward with very firm but fair mentors. If you think forex trading is a skill that you'd like to learn and fit into your life, this is the best there is and with Smartcharts too, you have a massive headstart.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Clive, We highly appreciate your detailed feedback! The whole team will be happy to know your thoughts about us. We agree with you, we aren't the cheapest in the market but we always make sure that the students will get the most of what they paid for. We are continuously working hard to provide quality forex education to each and every student that's why for us, every feedback matters. Learn to Trade will always be here to support and help you in your forex journey. Happy trading! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
The courses are extremely educational, the mentors are very good at ensuring realistic goals are attainable, the software is some of the best I have seen, the staff in the background are very helpful & ensure fast responses. Well done all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your honest review for Learn To Trade. We will make sure to share this with our coaches and let them know to keep up the amazing work. We're grateful to have a student with such a great mindset. We look forward to your success on your trading journey. Congratulations in advance! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
All the courses I have done are very well taught and everything is clearly explained. The teachers make it clear that learning trading can be long journey but there is ongoing help in the form of coaching as well as the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your awesome feedback! This only shows that our hard work and effort have been paid off. We always make sure that we provide quality education and services to our clients that's why we continuously try to improve our program. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading and its strategies all at once. Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
I find the team are engaging supportive and it's like a family! You have your own mentor. Royston is mine and he is engaging committed and focussed - thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to provide a 5-star rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our students! We're glad that you like our curriculum and our coaches effort! Here at Learn To Trade, aside from teaching you the best trading strategies, we also train you all to be confident by providing psychology classes to prepare you for possible losses you might encounter and how to minimize or avoid losses that we don't want you to experience. Congratulations on completing the course, we are excited for your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
I knew nothing about trading until i joined the learn to trade programme, the coaches are amazing and there every step of the way, the support team are also always there if you get stuck with something Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that our coaches and courses have managed to meet your standards. We are glad to have you as our student and we can't wait for you to become a successful full time trader! Congratulations for starting your trading journey and we wish you all the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
By far this is one of the most realistic and genuine Companies in respect of Customer service, value for money in the business.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Duncan, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words towards Learn To Trade. Every bit of feedback like this does so much to inspire us to work harder for students like you. We are happy that you had a satisfactory learning experience. Our goal is not to only provide forex trading education but to also assist and guide you on your trading journey in any possible way we can. Congratulations on completing the course! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
The training has been very helpful and educative for me especially the psychology part of it. Manny has been a brilliant and supportive mentor, he is second to none - The best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi William A! We highly appreciate your feedback and for acknowledging Manny's efforts. We will surely pass this to him, and he'll be glad to read your review. Here at Learn To Trade, we continuously strive to prepare and refine the learning sessions for your utmost experience, and hearing this from you validates the team's hard work. Looking forward to seeing you more too, and good luck in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best ways to learn about forex, index, and Commodity trading. Great webinars and one-one coaching. There is a wealth of information to absorb from people who teach and trade. The daily webinars allow you to see how real traders think and how they make their decisions. Absolutely invaluable when starting to trade. The demo accounts allow you to refine your strategies, and built-in journalling shows you your strengths and weaknesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi A Bahra! We highly appreciate your feedback. Our coaches continuously strive to prepare and refine the learning sessions for your utmost experience, and hearing this from you validates the team's hard work. Looking forward to seeing you more too and good luck in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 4 months ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.60 based on 157 reviews