Learn to Trade Reviews

4.60 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Learn to Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Learn to Trade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3334 9933

Email:

marketing@knowledgetoaction.co.uk

Location:

Learn to Trade, 18 Quayside Lodge, William Morris Way
SW6 2UZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Learn to Trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am an optimistic slow learner. I started the course in July and have found the daily webinars conducted by the mentors very useful. I still have to learn to become profitable but now know when I am making wrong decisions which is all part of the learning curve. With the help of my coach and completing the Master Trader course I feel sure that I will trade successfully following the rules that we have been taught! The Customer Service are very thorough in ensuring that we keep on track with all booked sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Morag, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Learn To Trade, we were blown away by the detailed review! We're glad that we met your expectations Indeed, all the little mistakes we do now is part of the learning process, but don't worry as our coaches will always be here to help and guide you. Please know that we are rooting your trading success and we congratulate you in advance! Best Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
The instructors make everything very clear and the team are always checking to see how they can support you, its a great combination.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We appreciate your honest review of Learn To Trade. We will make sure to share this with our coaches and let them know to keep up the amazing work. We're grateful to have you as our student! We look forward to your success on your trading journey. Congratulations in advance! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very good training from professionals that clearly know what they are talking about. I love the "BootCamp" training and live market training courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your positive review. The whole team will surely be delighted to hear your praises! We are also glad that you loved our program, we always try to make great efforts to provide quality forex education to our students. Good luck on your forex trading journey and stay safe! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional system of teaching, accompanied by excellent ongoing support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you leaving a positive comment! Indeed, the whole team is continuously working hard to make sure that we only provide quality forex education to our students. Congratulations on jumping start your forex journey! Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid these scams, you will not get a refund if you change your mind. I paid £2000 for a course in order someone to teach me how to use a platform. Before paying last instalment I asked for refund and it’s 3 months since I have not received anything. I have raised a dispute maybe I can get my money back. Avoid these lowly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Daniel, Your refund request was declined due to you sending a cancellation request three (3) months after you initially enrolled - which was way past the cooling-off period as indicated in your contract. If you go past that period without cancelling, it is assumed you are proceeding with the programme. Had you requested a cancellation within the allowed time, we would have done what the contract said - to allow a cancellation. As for all reputable businesses you enter a contract with, you have to allow that business to prepare whatever you decide, and we have given you enough time to do so. Also, we are aware of your threats to the life of our CEO - from social media accounts under your real name and dummies. All of them documented and the authorities alerted. We strongly advice that you stop harassing anyone who works for the company because this is not acceptable. It's against the Law in this country and there may be legal consequences. We encourage you to continue with the programme that you paid for. Our experienced coaches are here to help every step of the way. Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
LTT has been and it is a brilliant experience for me personally. They Webinars are incredibly educative ,and coaches make it very easy to understand, explaining strategies from start to the end in very simple way step by step I really would encourage anyone who is interested in learning to trade , there is no better than LTT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LTT has been and it is a brilliant experience for me personally. They Webinars are incredibly educative ,and coaches make it very easy to understand, explaining strategies from start to the end in very simple way step by step I really would encourage anyone who is interested in learning to trade , there is no better than LTT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you understood the process and all the strategies. We are proud to be part of your journey and we're looking forward to your success! Congratulations! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 2 months ago
Learn to Trade manage to tick all the boxes; providing a comprehensive learning package, with tailored one-to-one support and continuous access to various webinars, as well as a platform (all within the same website) to analyse, place, and manage trades. The support staff are always professional, courteous and prompt to reply to any email query and the trading mentors do G-E-N-U-I-N-E-L-Y want to see you succeed. They have managed to exceed my expectations in every way and I am glad I invested in my trading journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dan, Thanks for sending in your feedback! We are grateful that you mentioned every little detail of your experience with us. Our coaches are committed to teaching and supporting you every step of the way. We will do our best to make your investments worth it! Looking forward to seeing more of you! Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have found the training, support and information provided by Learn To Trade very helpful and professional. The coaches/mentors and trainers are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amit, We highly appreciate your kind words and we are proud to know that you found our program helpful. Your commendation will surely make the whole team happy as we always try our best to meet expectations like yours. We wish you success, as you learn more about forex trading. Cheers! Regards, The Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have enjoyed my trading education with LTT from the beginning. It was value for money and very insightful into the trading world. Learning from Traders who are there to help and not scam you is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Christopher, We’re happy that you enjoyed the course. This is something we ensure all clients feel, whether they are a beginner or advanced trader. We will continue to support and help you throughout your trading journey! All the best! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
The system is really great and user friendly. The caoches are very knowledgeable and patient. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Any questions, difficulties they are there to help you succeed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi V, We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this review! Thank you for recognizing our coaches' effort and SmartCharts as a great software! We will continue to improve our program and service for our students to get the most of their training. Looking forward to seeing more of you! Cheers! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy to a membership of unlimited wealth i am learning slowly but I will surly get there. Trust the company LTT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your positive rating with Learn To Trade and for recommending us! We're glad you're happy with your Unlimited Wealth membership - we are excited to guide you until you reach your trading goals. We're looking forward to your forex trading success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Having found LTT on Youtube from making my initial inquiry to the personal mentor I have been assigned I have found the whole experience very professional and informative. I have learnt so much in a short time period.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you found us and found it very informative. Learn To Trade aims to provide quality courses supported by our excellent coaches and we are glad that you appreciated it. We look forward to supporting you in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
My goal is to become a professional trader by profession and that is why I chose Learntotrade to help me reach this goal. So far I received step by step training on my road to secede in my aspiration to be a successful trader and I can’t wait to see what's next in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gerhard, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a great review. Thank you for choosing Learn To Trade as your official partner in reaching your trading goals. We are proud to be part of your journey and we're looking forward to your success! Congratulations on completing your training! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried many trading courses but this is it! I have decided this is my last trial. I feel so at home I am grateful I found Learn to Trade. I wish I'd found them earlier. I would be very far in my journey. It is never too late. When the student is ready, the teacher will come. All those things I used to hear about, like... look at the higher time frame...then trade using the smaller time frame... Have now been explained!! I am no longer guessing. With Learn To Trade, I am understanding why I do what when. Very important. This makes it a skill! I feel like I am in University again, attending live classes. I am so happy 😊 All those strategies that I have been coming across are finally explained in Learn To Trade. I like the fact that there's 1-1 mentoring with competent trainers. The group webinars are incredible. They are interactive. The instructors are well versed with challenges of newbies. They have been there. They are patient, and empathise with your journey. I am very impressed with what Greg Secker has put together. There is something for everyone, with numerous strategies to choose from to suit your lifestyle. And so much knowledge is offered. They go out of their way and make the course holistic by coaching on mind set
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Fatma, We are more grateful for your very detailed review of SmartCharts and our coaches here at Learn To Trade. We are overwhelmed from all your feelings and words. People like you is what inspires us. Our goal is to make forex trading a lot easier and more time-efficient for everyone who's on the same journey as you - you literally only have to focus on trading while SmartCharts handles the math for you. We will always help and support you in your forex journey. Congratulations on completing the course and happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoy Learn to trade as company. The mentoring program is great as it bespoke to your lifestyle. Greg and team are really tuned to the challenges of a new trader and devise a plan to help and support beginners to advance traders. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for sending in your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the course. Our experienced coaches are committed to teaching and supporting you every step of the way. Happy trading! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good structured training with an emphasis on getting the basics right, developing trading style suited to lifestyle and and providing support whenever needed. Would highly recommend. Special thanks to Suk for his excellent teaching
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sunil, We appreciate the time you took to give a positive review about us. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Our coaches put in their best effort to provide what you need and we are happy to receive your appreciation We look forward to supporting you in your trading journey! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
There is one way in TRADING and that is the PACK wich combine Learn to Trade and Smart Charts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi M, Thank you for you effort in writing us this review. Yes there is! We have always provided the best curriculum, coaches, and services to our students. Happy trading! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
The amazing Educators for me are the ones that really make Learn to trade a very good company, you can tell their passion as they teach and genuinely want their students to succeed. Then the entire system setup is amazing, one to one coaching sessions, the client service team, and the smart chart are just outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi L, We highly appreciate your feedback. We are happy that our coaches and courses have managed to meet your standards. Please know that whenever you need help regarding your course, you can contact us anytime and we'll be glad to assist you. Welcome aboard and we wish you the best in being a full-time trader! Regards, Learn to Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
I had my training days 2 years ago with Lee which was a great mentor. He was patient and tried to teach as much as he could to all in that room. But unfortunately I was not great on "piece of mind" if I could say so and could not take advantage of the sessions,but you can learn much more then trading. Did not have so much time for trading so ended up with a break of an year. Had a re-sit couple days ago which was a great example and I am ready to start all over with a positive attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi K, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful learning experience with Learn To Trade. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! It is an honour to receive detailed feedback from an experienced forex trader like you. Our courses are indeed comprehensive. We value the time of our students and makes sure that everyone gets the best and most out of it even in a short period of time. We're proud to be part of your journey and we are excited about your success! Regards, Learn To Trade Team
Posted 3 months ago
Learn to Trade is rated 4.60 based on 159 reviews