Lean Active Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lean Active
Visit Website

Email:
info@leanactive.com

Location:
Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lean Active ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Highly recommend this company! Best fat burners ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"You guys are great ..i like all i purchase from you but you should put more staff ..like vitamin,creatine,more flavore of pre workout and protein shake...and maybe why no same cloth with your logo (not only a hat) and same belt for gym 😉keep doing great job .and i see you soon my protein shake are finish😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items all arrived within a few days and well packaged. Just started using the range a little early to judge, however the products are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been taking for around two weeks now and I have already noticed a difference, 6lbs down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best intra workout drink on the market!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Getting results already from these daytime fat burners, easy to take and no adverse side affects so far. Combine these with the Lean night, which seems a great combination."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything not only that good but a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The website has a clean easy to use system and looks absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Trusted products with friendly customer service makes this my go to brand for sports nutrition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super impressed by the service from LeanActive.com. My products arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Much better taste comparing to brands I tried before. Works pretty good on post-workout recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lean Active is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This