Lean Active Reviews

4.60 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lean Active
Visit Website

Email:
info@leanactive.com

Location:
Unit 5 Javelin Enterprise Park, Javelin Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lean Active made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very bad service. Shipping products where Best Before Date is the same as shipping date and they don't respond to complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really liked the product very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice shaker."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"That thing works! The taste could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Lean Active shaker is really great and their preworkout feels good as well, check em out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I absolutely love the products from Lean Active."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product is great. However, I did not receive the lofted focus pre-workout I ordered. Please send ASAP. Thanks, Ace Sudah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend this company! Best fat burners ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have good staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You guys are great ..i like all i purchase from you but you should put more staff ..like vitamin,creatine,more flavore of pre workout and protein shake...and maybe why no same cloth with your logo (not only a hat) and same belt for gym πŸ˜‰keep doing great job .and i see you soon my protein shake are finish😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items all arrived within a few days and well packaged. Just started using the range a little early to judge, however the products are of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been taking for around two weeks now and I have already noticed a difference, 6lbs down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best intra workout drink on the market!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Getting results already from these daytime fat burners, easy to take and no adverse side affects so far. Combine these with the Lean night, which seems a great combination."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything not only that good but a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website has a clean easy to use system and looks absolutely fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trusted products with friendly customer service makes this my go to brand for sports nutrition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super impressed by the service from LeanActive.com. My products arrived within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Much better taste comparing to brands I tried before. Works pretty good on post-workout recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lean Active is rated 4.60 based on 20 reviews