Le Breton Reviews

4.55 Rating 236 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Le Breton
340 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Le Breton ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gavin and Teresa always go out of their way to accommodate the courses we require, often at short notice. The prices are very competitive. Our staff say the courses are well organised and Le Breton look after them very well. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have been using le Breton for approx 2.5 years. We have never had any problems and we know if we call our consultant at anytime le Breton will always make it happen. They are a Pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional service and always good availability on courses. Gavin always does a great job of accommodating our onsite training needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The course was as expected the instructer come across fine with refreshments laid on for the 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good instructor with good facilities"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent information and tuition, made to feel comfortable during the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Our First Aid trainer Ann, was really nice. She ensured everyone understood everything before we moved on to the next topic and was always really smiley."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good location, great course lecturer, kept it fresh and moving well"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very good instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The SSSTS course was very informative, professionally run with a lot of interactivity from the candidates attending."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Every dish we ate was cooked perfectly "the staff were very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good facilities apart from parking. Excellent tuition. Classroom abit small when full (22) on course. Lunch provided not too good. Overall good though as i got a pass on sssts course."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Firstly is 1 the highest score or lowest for your rating? A more structured, emphasised teaching/guidance approach is needed in conjunction with the "safe start" hand book that had been given out. An overview of each section, pointing out that any question in the exam maybe asked that might not even be in the hand book, therefore thorougher reading and broad knowledge will equip you to pass the exam. ps.(I did pass)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Making me feel welcome into their place"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast easy and a nice full day of experience individual and group learning and help with what we needed to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Ann was lovely she made the day enjoyable, she was very approachable and as someone like myself who had very little confidence and self belief gave me the confidence to pass . Great day x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did health and safety course.Trainer Richard was fun and made it an enjoyable experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The instructor was Excellent making it enjoyable your drinks machine is a little dated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Le Breton is rated 4.55 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This