LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Helpful advise. Genuine people, I can tell that.
Posted 4 years ago
Provided a very friendly service and very clear and constructive advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark at LND was very helpful and informative, and even though LDN couldn't help with my current situation Mark still offered information of a possible alternate solution and different direction to turn to, to hopefully help me out. Regards Kev Wishart 07958581824
Posted 4 years ago
quick to reply,understanding and very helpfull and accomodating.
Posted 4 years ago
Really swift and excellent response to my enquiry. Provided with useful info and advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark Grantham was really helpful and went out of his way to help me sell my property at an auction. He seemed to be a very honest person and I'm sure I will achieve a good price because of his advice. Thanks Mark.
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Grantham gave very helpful guidance based on sound market knowledge.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN properties are a brilliant company, especially Mark Grantham. The response to my enquiry was answered and dealt with extremely efficiently and followed up a few days later. The advice was helpful, friendly and dealt with very well. I would recommend Mark Grantham and LDN Properties, very good service and glad I got in contact, many thanks, Lauren smith
Posted 4 years ago
following my enquiry on-line, I got a call from an agent who took down necessary details. he informed me that he would carry out a background check and get back to me. he did, but as my property was not one they would purchase, he pointed me in the right direction and offered to give me further advice as required. I found him and the information provided very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Mark spent a lot of time explaining the processes and providing very useful information. Many thanks. Maxeen Alexander
Posted 4 years ago
Mark responded to my email enquiry immediately and his information about auctioning a property was extremely helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Great help. Well spoken. Easy to understand. Would definitely recommend. Just hope that I am successful with the information provided by LDNProperties
Posted 4 years ago
Very heplful information. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful advice even though they were not able to take on our property. They have made no money out of me but have provided me with tips and advice about auctions
Posted 4 years ago
I was unsure of the best way to sell my house. They gave me some really helpful advice, and whilst not for me in the end, the information and clear, concise, assistance received was very useful in helping me make an informed decision. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
It was good to receive a detailed response with specific information and an offer of further assistance without any pressure for further contact. Very useful information provided. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
even though my property was not suitable for their purpose (location) they were very helpfull in other ways which was of no benefit to themselves
Posted 4 years ago
Very polite, informative and helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Informative, quick and reliable thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The gentleman called me and although he could help us with our sale (we are based in Yorkshire). He gave me sound advise to help with the sale.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 271 reviews