LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very polite and helpful gentleman, who was extremely efficient and sensitive to clients requirements. I am impressed with the service received.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties very helpful and willing to go the extra mile in explaining everything,also have to say our advisor Mark was very professional and honest and explained everything and more would definitely recommend using them
Posted 4 years ago
Very good advice and customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
They called back within a couple of hours after my enquiry online and were extremely helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt helpful advice
Posted 4 years ago
Explained who they were and what they did straight away. The gentleman was very informative and assisted me on the best way forward regarding the sale of my property via an auction, he also recommended a further person who could assist me with the auction of my house. Advised on approximate fees and how an auction works
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and informative.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response and very helpful advice!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent no obligation advice. Very friendly team
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service and gave excellent advice. Would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent advice
Posted 4 years ago
Very Helpful advise. Genuine people, I can tell that.
Posted 4 years ago
Provided a very friendly service and very clear and constructive advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and helpful advise. The person I dealt with seemed to fully understand my brief. I appreciated the knowledge and update on the current market.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark at LND was very helpful and informative, and even though LDN couldn't help with my current situation Mark still offered information of a possible alternate solution and different direction to turn to, to hopefully help me out. Regards Kev Wishart 07958581824
Posted 4 years ago
quick to reply,understanding and very helpfull and accomodating.
Posted 4 years ago
Really swift and excellent response to my enquiry. Provided with useful info and advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark Grantham was really helpful and went out of his way to help me sell my property at an auction. He seemed to be a very honest person and I'm sure I will achieve a good price because of his advice. Thanks Mark.
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Grantham gave very helpful guidance based on sound market knowledge.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN properties are a brilliant company, especially Mark Grantham. The response to my enquiry was answered and dealt with extremely efficiently and followed up a few days later. The advice was helpful, friendly and dealt with very well. I would recommend Mark Grantham and LDN Properties, very good service and glad I got in contact, many thanks, Lauren smith
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 271 reviews