LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 271 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mark is good helped me a lot in pricing my house and gathered information on my behalf from different auctioneers free of charge it is a great service from LDN PROPERTIES, thanks a lot Mark.
Posted 4 years ago
Very forthcoming with information and helpful advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark was very helpful and easy to talk to on the phone. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
They were informative. Gave me very helpful advice.
Posted 4 years ago
Clear and consise advice given. A recommendation was made which I'm following up. Good service.
Posted 4 years ago
Mark came today with professional knowledge on what would be best for me to either sell or put my flat in north east london up for sale...as i have been previously neglected by estate agents who had me sign their contract and then would not let me add another agency onto it even though they did not keep in touch over the quiet christmas period so nine weeks were wasted of my time hanging about the flat...i am eventually returning overseas due to a medical condition and had the best advice from mark who came and visited my flat and suggested what an auction does and is...as i had no clue at all...he then on his return to the office sent me information on how london auction sites work and what i should do with a starting price...i need this weekend to make my mind up as i want a good price and do not wish to give it away.cheers
Posted 4 years ago
Mark gave me some really helpful advice. He was very knowledgeable. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and supportive. Gave valuable guidance
Posted 4 years ago
I contact them since very helpfull and friendly trustful
Posted 4 years ago
A very polite and helpful gentleman, who was extremely efficient and sensitive to clients requirements. I am impressed with the service received.
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties very helpful and willing to go the extra mile in explaining everything,also have to say our advisor Mark was very professional and honest and explained everything and more would definitely recommend using them
Posted 4 years ago
Very good advice and customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
They called back within a couple of hours after my enquiry online and were extremely helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt helpful advice
Posted 4 years ago
Explained who they were and what they did straight away. The gentleman was very informative and assisted me on the best way forward regarding the sale of my property via an auction, he also recommended a further person who could assist me with the auction of my house. Advised on approximate fees and how an auction works
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and informative.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response and very helpful advice!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent no obligation advice. Very friendly team
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service and gave excellent advice. Would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent advice
Posted 4 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 271 reviews