LDN Properties Reviews

4.92 Rating 263 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just one phone call it took to arrange an appointment to surveying the property & very happy with the given price for the property. Will definitely call him again in the future. Thank you graham
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt reply and advice
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Posted 2 years ago
Very cooperativ and friendly discussion. Very beneficial and helpful advise.
Posted 3 years ago
I made an initial enquiry, and was very happy with the advice and supporting documents that arrived shortly afterwards.
Then, even though I didn't proceed with the sale, your adviser gave me really valuable information which helped me to understand more about the auction process and he also followed up with a courtesy call some time later.
Great customer service I think,
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful advice and would recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Working with LDN was a real pleasure! The smooth transition and detailed information made my lifenso very easy. I would highly recomend LDN for your peoperty!
Posted 3 years ago
Although LDN Properties may not be able to help me right now, I however really appreciated their time, discussions in detail, and information gleaned by phone and email, all assisting me in my decisions going forward, and now more confident I am on the right track, having realised my constraints but also my possibilities. Further, in this day and age (of ... 'short and sweet' ...), I appreciate their timely responses, willingness to engage and politeness. Thank you kindly.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, providing practical, impartial and informed advice
Posted 3 years ago
The service was very professional, polite & pleasant as well as patient in listening to the history of problems associated with the property.....Increasingly rare qualities in these times.
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Mark went out of the way to assist me with his indepth knowledge on property auctions .
i have no hesitation in recommending LDN properties , a highly professional company
Posted 3 years ago
The discussion on the telephone was very informative and extremely helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Mark was very informative. He took the time to listen and gave one the opportunity to think and expess without feeling forced or rushed.
Posted 3 years ago
helpful advice...
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice on phone and by post, everything explained clearly and in detail.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, prompt and polite.
Excellent communication and delivered as promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and credible
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice would definitely recommend
Posted 3 years ago
They were clear and concise and explained the best options for me. Thank you very much!!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent helpful advice for me when I am trying to sell my house. Gave me a good idea of the best way to sell my property which I greatly appreciate, thanks alan
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.92 based on 263 reviews