LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I spoke to Mark from LDN and he couldn't have been more helpful. He gave very good advice regarding our property, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with Mark he was super helpful as well as being knowledgeable about the process
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Grantham provided us a service above and beyond our expectations, fantastic advice. Would highly recommend. There are not many people like this around anymore. 5 star plus service. Keep up the good work Mark.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, helpful advise
Posted 3 years ago
Gave sound professional advice without commitment and not pushy in any way. Mark Grantham is a true credit to the company.
Posted 3 years ago
I found Mark from LDN Properties extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable. He spent time explaining the process and offered extra support something I found solicitors were unable to give me. I think your service invaluable and a very much needed especially for your one off auction seller like me. Regards Laura
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and knowledgeable advice.
Posted 3 years ago
They gave great impartial advice that really helped us to make the decision to sell at auction. They guided us through the process and liaised with the auctioneers to ensure everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use their prompt service again.
Posted 3 years ago
They were very helpful & informative.
Posted 3 years ago
Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Very useful advice and very helpful. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and helpful advice thank you for your input.
Posted 3 years ago
spoke to mark i did not know anything about going to auction he explained each step in plain english so that i understood what he was telling me and the process that i would be going through
Posted 3 years ago
Very useful info.
Posted 3 years ago
The service I received far exceeded my expectations. I spoke to Mark Grantham to ask advice about the property auction process and its associated benefits, drawbacks and costs. He gave excellent and impartial advice about everything I asked and more. He also arranged for a call back from a local auctioneer who contacted me today.
Posted 3 years ago
I felt the advice I got was extremely helpful. I have been put in touch with a local auctioneer and hope for a successful outcome. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good response and very informative and unnecessary advice given.
Posted 3 years ago
I made enquiries on the internet for advice on selling properties by auction. Mr Mark Grantham contacted me in response and in discussion was indeed very helpful in providing information about the action that needed to be taken and giving me possible contacts in my area that could give me assistance. This was done with alacrity and I am most grateful for the trouble he took in helping me.
Posted 3 years ago
I had alot of questions regarding possibly putting our property into an auction and Mark answered everything in a very helpful and friendly way
Posted 3 years ago
Just one phone call it took to arrange an appointment to surveying the property & very happy with the given price for the property. Will definitely call him again in the future. Thank you graham
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 277 reviews