LDN Properties Reviews

4.91 Rating 287 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LDN Properties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7183 3022

Email:

mark@ldn-properties.co.uk

Location:

332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Graham, gave me helpful advice. l would recommend anyone to use their service. Brillian work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, really helpful information. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful and prompt advice received from my online enquiry. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Even though they were not able to help me they put me in contact with a local agent who I am now dealing with. Mark give me some really good advice of an option that I had never hear of before. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark was invaluable with his advise and help throughout the process of auctioning my property. With his connections in the business he was able to negotiate better comission rates etc with the auctioneer and made the whole process a much less daunting experiance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke with Mark Grantham this morning.Excellent and informative advisor,patient and understanding as to my requirements.The industry needs more of this mans character. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The information I received was very clear and left me with other options due to my circumstances. I now feel much less stressed due to this and will definitely be calling back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick response. Mark gave great advice and suggested the best possible route for selling my properties to suit my requirements. The auction house also got in touch with me very quickly. When my properties are sold at the prices I’m looking for, will definitely give a Very a Good rating then. Tks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and willing to take time to explain all options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to Mark from LDN and he couldn't have been more helpful. He gave very good advice regarding our property, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke with Mark he was super helpful as well as being knowledgeable about the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Grantham provided us a service above and beyond our expectations, fantastic advice. Would highly recommend. There are not many people like this around anymore. 5 star plus service. Keep up the good work Mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, helpful advise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gave sound professional advice without commitment and not pushy in any way. Mark Grantham is a true credit to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found Mark from LDN Properties extremely helpful understanding and knowledgeable. He spent time explaining the process and offered extra support something I found solicitors were unable to give me. I think your service invaluable and a very much needed especially for your one off auction seller like me. Regards Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and knowledgeable advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They gave great impartial advice that really helped us to make the decision to sell at auction. They guided us through the process and liaised with the auctioneers to ensure everything ran smoothly. I would definitely use their prompt service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very helpful & informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having spoken to mark.i feel he gave an honest appraisal of my situation.he was honest and upfront with his advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.91 based on 287 reviews