LDN Properties Reviews

4.90 Rating 221 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LDN Properties
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7183 3022

Email:
mark@ldnprop.co.uk

Location:
332 Linen Hall, 162 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LDN Properties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Really good response and very informative and unnecessary advice given."
Posted 1 year ago
"I made enquiries on the internet for advice on selling properties by auction. Mr Mark Grantham contacted me in response and in discussion was indeed very helpful in providing information about the action that needed to be taken and giving me possible contacts in my area that could give me assistance. This was done with alacrity and I am most grateful for the trouble he took in helping me."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had alot of questions regarding possibly putting our property into an auction and Mark answered everything in a very helpful and friendly way"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just one phone call it took to arrange an appointment to surveying the property & very happy with the given price for the property. Will definitely call him again in the future. Thank you graham"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt reply and advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very cooperativ and friendly discussion. Very beneficial and helpful advise."
Posted 1 year ago
"I made an initial enquiry, and was very happy with the advice and supporting documents that arrived shortly afterwards. Then, even though I didn't proceed with the sale, your adviser gave me really valuable information which helped me to understand more about the auction process and he also followed up with a courtesy call some time later. Great customer service I think,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful advice and would recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with LDN was a real pleasure! The smooth transition and detailed information made my lifenso very easy. I would highly recomend LDN for your peoperty!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Although LDN Properties may not be able to help me right now, I however really appreciated their time, discussions in detail, and information gleaned by phone and email, all assisting me in my decisions going forward, and now more confident I am on the right track, having realised my constraints but also my possibilities. Further, in this day and age (of ... 'short and sweet' ...), I appreciate their timely responses, willingness to engage and politeness. Thank you kindly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, providing practical, impartial and informed advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response time. Friendly manner. Good advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was very professional, polite & pleasant as well as patient in listening to the history of problems associated with the property.....Increasingly rare qualities in these times. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark went out of the way to assist me with his indepth knowledge on property auctions . i have no hesitation in recommending LDN properties , a highly professional company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark gave us a good deal of information about the process of selling or going to auction. He has followed up our original enquiry in a timely way but in no way has he harassed us. I have been impressed with his professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
"The discussion on the telephone was very informative and extremely helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mark was very informative. He took the time to listen and gave one the opportunity to think and expess without feeling forced or rushed."
Posted 1 year ago
"helpful advice..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful advice on phone and by post, everything explained clearly and in detail."
Posted 1 year ago
LDN Properties is rated 4.90 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support