Lazada Group Reviews

3.82 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Lazada Group
Visit Website

Email:
support@lazada.co.id

Category:
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lazada Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Cheap and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable service & good experience buying goods. The price comparison module and delivery options are value added experience (for Singapore)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Reliable service & good experience buying goods. The price comparison module and delivery options are value added experience (for Singapore)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt Delivery and Goods satisfaction according to its specifications. Could not have ask for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The products I have bought from this store has all been good so far. I love the discounts and the Cash on Delivery option. Great job, Lazada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have ordered a Vase from China to try out the online system. Delivery was prompt as per notifications during purchase. The Vase though fragile arrived perfectly due to the packaging which ensure the good is not damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i can know about delivery routine of my goods conveniently. I am sasticfy about Lazada's service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delay item but 100% safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products are poor. Latest purchase = a bucket & mop. The bucket leaks and the mop broke on first use. Return policy inconveniences the purchaser. AVOID THIS COMPANY."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This website created an account without my permission and used my email address. When I complained they keep transferring and making me jump through hoops and I still cannot get the account disabled. Their customer service is beyond incompetent. What is happening to be by the hands of this company is nothing short of ID theft. BEWARE of these people. Tip for consumers: Go somewhere else - this website has been caught setting p fake accounts and you might find yourself a victim of ID theft if they get your information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lazada Group is rated 3.82 based on 11 reviews