Lawn World Reviews

4.81 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lawn World
Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1925 633541

Email:
info@lawnworld.co.uk

Location:
298 Winwick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lawn World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Went to view the samples at the Warrington branch today 14/6/2018, we had a £700 budget for a 24 square metre lawn, the head salesman was very aggressive, and adamant that the only lawn we could have was £39 (the most expensive one), a square meter because we had dogs and threw the sample down towards us, we just turned and walked off, my mum was so shocked at his attitude, maybe 24 square metres is not a big enough sale for him......."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"From start to finish the service we received was first class! Peter was very helpful & Professional. The fitting team of Nathan, Cameron & Kev were great lads & very hard working. The finished result is wonderful. Thanks to all at Lawn World would highly recommend to anyone. 5 star service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just had our new lawn laid, we cannot thank Kev and the team enough for the brilliant job they have done. They worked so hard in the heat, never complained and then cleaned everywhere up before they left. We would recommend Lawn World to all friends and family. Brian and Chris Lowe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had K9 turf installed about 1 year ago and still looks the same, we do clean it every month and lawn world come out 2 times per year to give it and ex clean. 100% top job. Thanks to Pete and the team. Sammy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish ,Quality product ,value for money ,Andy and his installation team couldn't of been more helpful, and very clean and tidy , Would have no hesitation in recommending Lawn World"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Prompt, friendly and efficient service. Peter was very helpful and professional. Overall a fantastic experience from a first rate organisation. Would definitely recommend.""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super helpful friendly staff...got some fantastic off cuts which have made a great difference to our outdoor reading area and we have used the smaller pieces to cover a table top for small world play. May thanks again for your help. Birchwood Primary School"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, professional Company. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love my new lawn it's looks amazing and I would recommend lawn world to all my family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly recommend to anyone. They made a fantastic job of our garden, very polite and cleaned up after themselves. Great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Supplied and fitted our artificial lawn in the back garden and we are thrilled with it. Kids love it too! Defiantly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great friendly service. Top quality grass and I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely fab product and brilliant service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, great quality & great price ....Well worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What can I say!! absolutely superb product, the quality is great. I dealt with Rob at the showrooms ,very friendly and helpful, all this at a very reasonable price. The garden looks brilliant, no more cutting the grass again! Would highly recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely delighted with my artificial grass from Lawn World. It looks and feels amazing just like real grass! Excellent team who came and fitted the lawn. I would highly recommend Lawn World if you are considering having artificial grass. They are the experts and provide high quality long lasting grass."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The grass is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"For many years iv been toying with idea of Fake Lawn / Astro Turf . Until I Spotted a finished Lawn In friends garden. First Impression thought I was in a show House at National Home show . I new as soon I saw it, & walked on It. I wanted it. I was surprised the company was based in Warrington . Happy day's I love working face to face, not on phone. Made a quick phone call arranged for advice They more from helpful. Knowing exactly what i wanted quality wise. After watching the video on website reassured me. If the review had above six stars they deserve the highest JOB WELL DONE :MARK IN CHESHIRE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality turf with fab customer service! Would definitely recommend, Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wow what a difference this grass has made to my garden x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lawn World is rated 4.81 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This