Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got a 1st class. Best essay writer ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that the work we produced helped you to create your own quality piece of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
All round a very good experience, well researched and written.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asad, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very supportive in academic work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ned, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and timely services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service it was quick and easy would 100% recommend law teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience. Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was great , thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mariam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Best essay ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High level of quality and professionalism. Options where clear and discussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samuel, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I got a reasonable grade. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The writer is the best. Followed requirements and Law Teacher cares about the service and the needs from clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work and our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic👏 Got a 2:1 Thank you for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the work, definitely will recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic work. A great service all round, and a particularly professional customer care team on board to help out. Plagiarism check could be better though, and I’d especially like to see more information on how it compares with services like Turnitin which has more advanced plagiarism detection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I place an order with Law Teacher, I always receive great service from the call handler and writer of the piece of work. This piece of writing provided a great starting point for me to work on and write up university work. Great references and sources used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good thank youuu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews