Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is good but the marks I paid for 60- 69% but when I got the result it’s below 50%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is good but the work I paid for 60-69% marks but I got my results below 60%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good job writing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good writing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked well
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are happy with the work that you received. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please get in touch. Kindest Regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Keep up the good work, I am very proud of your team, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear how impressed you are with the work that we produced for you. We always aim to provide not only quality work, but also a fantastic service for you to enjoy! We hope to work with you again in the future. Kindest Regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Team, I am satisfied of the process and delivered on time. As the result is not yet announce. I will not leave any comment until it would be fulfilled what I have requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good job, I was impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Work was great, detailed and very well researched. I am happy with the overall output. It was professionally done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us so much, we always go above and beyond to provide a great service to our customers. We also believe that our writers are the best in the business, producing quality, professional work for our customers to use to write their own work. We hope to work with you again in the future! Kind Regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really good writer, everything was as ordered, however order was slightly late.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful service and great quality as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we always appreciate customer feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was a positive one, and we hope to work with you again in the near future! Kind Regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The essay was well done and the writer really followed all the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us, we work very hard to help our customers in any way that we can. We believe our writers are the best in the business, and they always produce high quality work to meet the requirements of the customer. Kind Regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The speaking notes should have stated with case and the structure need in order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it's good and clear thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
B+, decent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
is a good and I follow the comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
clear and I won't say thank you for this essay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
t was a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely and outstanding work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews