Law Teacher Reviews

4.3 Rating 409 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
4.3
Based on 409 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I FAILED.....VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME FROM LAW TEACHER
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thanks for your review. I have checked your order and there is some ambiguity as to whether it was supposed to be written advice or oral submissions to a court on the case study you presented. I am concerned to look into this to see what went wrong and to see if we can rectify things so can you contact us on your account with the following: - your completed and submitted work - any feedback/reasoning for the grade you received Please address this to myself in a message on your account and I will look into this for you. If we have let you down, I would have no hesitation in compensating you with a refund or credit towards future work to help you. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
I don't have any negative reviews about the proofreading, but I have an opinion about the price it's highly. And my opinion if the word account more could do less price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Writer was amazing, very good piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great marking service! Was able to use the tips given and ended up scoring really highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Abdulla, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant stuff, written by experts, delivered before due date. I got best grades. exceeded my expectations, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent guideline and support. Very impressed the way work was taught and guided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Failed my essay. I will never order from here again. So much money and such a huge waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 1 star review in relation to the Essay Writing Service you placed with us. We had tried to call you in relation to your order back in January but, unfortunately, there wasn't any answer or an option to leave you an answerphone message. We would like to discuss your concerns in relation to this order so please do get in touch with us either via telephone or your on-line account. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 1 year ago
received a B where the grading band is 70%-84% thank you law teacher!! Was aiming for an A but this is fine with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent , really pleased with the work and service given. I have 110% faith with the writers and company as they’re always in regular contact with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
very supportive in channelling you how to go about with your writing. Very good as in GOOD. In short, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received. I ordered a paper outline to cut down on research time for myself and get a general idea of how to lay out my paper. What I received back was exactly that with perfectly great references and points. Overall the structure and product were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rubbish. Said I’d get a 2.1. I got nowhere near this. The marker missed a mistake I had made in the problem question which basically cost me the grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this one star review in relation to the Marking Service you placed with us. We're so sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were expecting and this was brought to our attention through the amendment request system. We have requested additional information from you to look into this further, so if you can log into your on-line and send this information through, we can see what we can do for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, easy to understand, very professional and well prepared, meets all criteria for academic writing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our work and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I'm happy with the work in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work. However, I would love to receive a discount code considering the amount of times I’ve used Law Teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, the work Law Teacher provides is amazing, its great quality and all the work is done on time. They are so great to work with because they are so genuine. This service is 100% trustworthy and I will be using their services in the future, I don't need to look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We believe our writers are the best in the business, they always go above and beyond to produce quality work for our customers. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Understanding and professional approach. Meet the requirements for the student and listens if a problem can be solved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great work, much needed support when you need it the most
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
What can i say? The work speaks for itself. these writers at Law Teacher were professional, knowledgeable and patient. I have used them for my last couple of projects and they have delivered every single time. I am most grateful to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have used your service to try to improve my coursework I have failed when I tried alone. The result is the same even though I was supposed to get a professional help for what I have paid quiet a big amount of money. Last time my feedback was: MarK: 80 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 6,6,6,17,3,8,8,8,9,9 After your revision the same is the following: Mark: 104 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 8,6,6,17,6,11,11,11,14,14 Which is still failed.... I do not know what went wrong but I thought contacting professionals the improvement would not be only 10% percent This is a huge disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Balazs, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this 1 star review and bringing this to our attention, I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for after seeking our assistance. From reviewing the order, you have already brought this to our attention and it was found that you had only allowed 4,000 words out of 12,000 words available to the writer, this would have restricted the writer on how much they could do for you. We also were not given the feedback for why the initial work failed, so it would have been challenging to know what the marker was after to aid you with your work. However, we understood that this may not have been the outcome you were expecting and offered 25% discount toward a future order plus a free Elite Service upgrade as a gesture of good customer service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.3 based on 409 reviews