Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 395 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent work. However, I would love to receive a discount code considering the amount of times I’ve used Law Teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Honestly, the work Law Teacher provides is amazing, its great quality and all the work is done on time. They are so great to work with because they are so genuine. This service is 100% trustworthy and I will be using their services in the future, I don't need to look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We believe our writers are the best in the business, they always go above and beyond to produce quality work for our customers. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
Understanding and professional approach. Meet the requirements for the student and listens if a problem can be solved
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
Great work, much needed support when you need it the most
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
What can i say? The work speaks for itself. these writers at Law Teacher were professional, knowledgeable and patient. I have used them for my last couple of projects and they have delivered every single time. I am most grateful to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
I have used your service to try to improve my coursework I have failed when I tried alone. The result is the same even though I was supposed to get a professional help for what I have paid quiet a big amount of money. Last time my feedback was: MarK: 80 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 6,6,6,17,3,8,8,8,9,9 After your revision the same is the following: Mark: 104 Pass Mark: 120 Feedback: 8,6,6,17,6,11,11,11,14,14 Which is still failed.... I do not know what went wrong but I thought contacting professionals the improvement would not be only 10% percent This is a huge disappointment
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Balazs, Thank you for taking a moment to leave this 1 star review and bringing this to our attention, I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive the grade you were looking for after seeking our assistance. From reviewing the order, you have already brought this to our attention and it was found that you had only allowed 4,000 words out of 12,000 words available to the writer, this would have restricted the writer on how much they could do for you. We also were not given the feedback for why the initial work failed, so it would have been challenging to know what the marker was after to aid you with your work. However, we understood that this may not have been the outcome you were expecting and offered 25% discount toward a future order plus a free Elite Service upgrade as a gesture of good customer service. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Thank you. Kind regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to see that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
The writer has done all that’s required.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
Well draw title and topics and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are always friendly and very helpful, never have any issues from the start to the end product and in the rare case you need to go back to them it’s immediately dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
The titles were exactly what I was looking and were easily understandable and researchable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Twambo, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I just wanted to say thank you so much! I submitted my dissertation to you guys for marking (and to know if I was answering the question properly) and was given a 50% plus range and also some feedback re changes/suggestions and I have just received 75% (a distinction) on my GDL course 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic work, paligarsim free, and well ahead of time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
There is beauty in your work, please don't let it down as time pass by. All the best guys
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of our work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
The items requested for assistance have been extremely useful. It is directing my learning capabilities fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Im pleased. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This site is nothing but top notch. They are extremely good and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Anita, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Im pleased with my work. I got the eat grade
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry, but I did not pass. This is very disappointing. Can you still help me at a discount after 6 months? Many thanks. I have not been given any review. I am also in the process of appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Silviya, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, we're extremely sorry to hear that you did not pass. We have contacted you through your on-line account to obtain more information regarding this. After we have received this information, we can then look to see what we can do for you in terms of a discount. We hope to hear from you soon. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 11 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 395 reviews