Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Writer was amazing, very good piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
Great marking service! Was able to use the tips given and ended up scoring really highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Abdulla, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant stuff, written by experts, delivered before due date. I got best grades. exceeded my expectations, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent guideline and support. Very impressed the way work was taught and guided.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 9 months ago
received a B where the grading band is 70%-84% thank you law teacher!! Was aiming for an A but this is fine with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent , really pleased with the work and service given. I have 110% faith with the writers and company as they’re always in regular contact with you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
very supportive in channelling you how to go about with your writing. Very good as in GOOD. In short, excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely happy with the quality of service I received. I ordered a paper outline to cut down on research time for myself and get a general idea of how to lay out my paper. What I received back was exactly that with perfectly great references and points. Overall the structure and product were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, easy to understand, very professional and well prepared, meets all criteria for academic writing .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our work and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent work. However, I would love to receive a discount code considering the amount of times I’ve used Law Teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Honestly, the work Law Teacher provides is amazing, its great quality and all the work is done on time. They are so great to work with because they are so genuine. This service is 100% trustworthy and I will be using their services in the future, I don't need to look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We believe our writers are the best in the business, they always go above and beyond to produce quality work for our customers. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 10 months ago
Understanding and professional approach. Meet the requirements for the student and listens if a problem can be solved
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Great work, much needed support when you need it the most
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kay, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
What can i say? The work speaks for itself. these writers at Law Teacher were professional, knowledgeable and patient. I have used them for my last couple of projects and they have delivered every single time. I am most grateful to you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to see that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
The writer has done all that’s required.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Well draw title and topics and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff are always friendly and very helpful, never have any issues from the start to the end product and in the rare case you need to go back to them it’s immediately dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
The titles were exactly what I was looking and were easily understandable and researchable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Twambo, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, I just wanted to say thank you so much! I submitted my dissertation to you guys for marking (and to know if I was answering the question properly) and was given a 50% plus range and also some feedback re changes/suggestions and I have just received 75% (a distinction) on my GDL course 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews