Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful as the model answers provided helped aid my revision for the final exams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My recent experience with law teacher, was fantastic, thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your recent experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
good paper, professional writers, will not be the last time to order form the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your work and our service. We look forward to working with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! That helped so much in areas that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much! I was able to understand even better than before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that the work was able to help you so much. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great piece of work. Was able to understand it more than before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is strong piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is a good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The content was good and sufficient. Would have preferred limited filler words.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and experienced writers. Well written and referenced. Lots of research put into the work and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so impressed with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again in the future! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Well written piece of work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased that you are so impressed with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again in the future! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good piece of work. Usual satisfaction. Thanks to the writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service and the work that you received. We hope to work with you again in the future! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The overall product is very good except for a few mistakes that leaves an impression that it was not read. This is in relation to previous orders. You set up a standard that needs to follow through. But overall, as I said a good piece of work. Thanks to the writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The content was relevant however there were too many filler words used to make up the word count.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The essay structure is good and is what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good response and writing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again in the future! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Adequate details provided and gets the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are impressed with the service that you received. We hope to work with you again in the future. Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I liked my experience everything was done with so much effort. However, it would be better if instalments are introduced while paying for your services. I was told that this will be implemented in two or three weeks while ordering my work on mid Feb, however there is no progress for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience. We are sorry that the system to pay in instalments wasn't available for your order, however I am pleased to inform you that it is now in place and you may be able to use it on future orders! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Missed the 2:1 for just one point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 398 reviews