Lavish Alice Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lavish Alice
800 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
158 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
124 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
109 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
55 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7PM - 9PM
83 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
81 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
23 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Lavish Alice deliver?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lavish Alice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Refund help thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Are you Lavish Alice? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I had sent a return and hadn’t heard anything in nearly two weeks. Sent an email and Tarek responded very promptly and sorted my issue. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I absolutely love Lavish Alice. Product is of great quality and customer service is outstanding! I recently had a issue with a dress and Amanda was quick I’m responding and rectified my issue, without giving me the runaround. I will definitely be placing an in the near future. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant company the customer help team couldn't have done more to help with my order and are very fast at responding. I will definitely be using them again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Anytime I have an occasion i’ll Head straight to lavish Alice... I’m guaranteed to find something perfect 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love lavish Alice so much.I got exactly as I ordered and the material used for the dress I ordered is top notch. Lavish Alice totally gave me great value for my money and delivery was so swift. I had no issues with my order..keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"What more can i say Amanda you're brilliant like always thanks for helping me every time i need .xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a "pre-order" dress, but I didn't notice this until after I purchased it. When I checked the arrival date I realised it would not arrive before the date I required it. When I contacted the customer service team to cancel, Amanda was very quick to respond and resolve my query. She also provided updates along the way, for example when they would cancel the order and confirmed when it was actually cancelled. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the clothes always find something a bit different on the site. Customer service really good as well. I had a n issue with a delivery (post office problem ) and they resolved it really quickly for me. Amanda was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lavish Alice is has amazing customer service management especially Amanda she’s amazing has great customer service, very helpful and makes sure customer’s needs are solved . I love Lavish Alice clothing is just unique, I get all the compliments when wearing It. Thanks Amanda I will always come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service!!! Quick delivery and got bk to me ASAP in regards to returns as I had no access to a printer!! Really helpful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The quality of Lavish Alice clothes is always great. Customer Service is excellent. So helpful. The 365 returns policy is great. No one else does it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bonjour en attente de ma commande, service client au top et répond tout de suite à nos demande ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The customer service is fantastic very quick at replying to emails, Amanda had my query sorted out within minutes, will definitely be a returning customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The team at Lavish Alice are exemplary, they really go the extra mile to achieve customer satisfaction. I will definitely use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amanda has helped me rather good as my package was unable to be deliverd at my house. She has kept me updated about the process and has send me a new item! It’s nice to have a proper customer service these days. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. I had an issue with the size and customer service replied fast, made me feel at ease, and solve my problem. Will always buy from Lavish Alice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Would buy from here again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lavish Alice were very good to deal with an after sales issue. I had paid for next day delivery but unfortunately couriers were delayed not at the fault of Lavish Alice. However Lavish were very good, responded and acted very quick on the matter and refunded my next day delivery Cost. Very efficient and easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lavish Alice is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews